New Orleans Saints vs Jacksonville Jaguars live stream list, injuries, and World Time Zone.

New Orleans Saints vs Jacksonville Jaguars live stream list of channels, find out where to watch the game, teams form and injuries, and follow World Time Zones and International TV coverage.

Injuries

Jacksonville Jaguars

PlayerPosStatusDate
Brandon ScherffOLQuestionable (Ankle)10/17
Zay JonesWRQuestionable (Knee)10/17
Tyson CampbellCBQuestionable (Hamstring)10/17
Walker LittleOLQuestionable (Knee)10/17
Trevor LawrenceQBQuestionable (Knee)10/17
DaVon HamiltonDTIr-r (Back)10/17

New Orleans Saints

PlayerPosStatusDate
Lonnie Johnson Jr.CBQuestionable (Hamstring)10/17
Jamaal WilliamsRBIr-r (Hamstring)10/17
Chris OlaveWRQuestionable (Toe)10/17
Tyrann MathieuSQuestionable (Foot)10/17
James HurstOLQuestionable (Ankle)10/17
Andrus PeatOLQuestionable (Groin)10/17
Landon YoungTQuestionable (Hip)10/17
Juwan JohnsonTEQuestionable (Calf)10/17
Demario DavisLBQuestionable (Knee)10/17
Ryan RamczykTQuestionable (Concussion)10/17
J.T. GrayDBQuestionable (Hamstring)10/17
Cameron JordanDEQuestionable (Back)10/17

Latest Matches

Jacksonville Jaguars

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 15vsIndianapolisW37 – 20
Oct 8@BuffaloW25 – 20
Oct 1vsAtlantaW23 – 7
Sep 24vsHoustonL37 – 17
Sep 17vsKansas CityL17 – 9

New Orleans Saints

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 15@HoustonL20 – 13
Oct 8@New EnglandW34 – 0
Oct 1vsTampa BayL26 – 9
Sep 24@Green BayL18 – 17
Sep 19@CarolinaW20 – 17
Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Oct 19GMT
New York, New York City20:15
Texas, Dallas19:15
Utah, Salt Lake City18:15
California, Santa Clara17:15
Alaska, Anchorage16:15
St. John’s22:15
Halifax21:15
Toronto20:15
Winnipeg19:15
Edmonton18:15
Vancouver17:15
Mexico City18:15
South America Oct 19GMT
Sao Paulo21:15
La Paz20:15
Lima19:15
Europe Oct 20GMT
London01:15
Edinburgh01:15
Madrid02:15
Lisbon01:15
Berlin02:15
Paris02:15
Amsterdam02:15
Rome02:15
Belgrade02:15
Sofia03:15
Warshaw02:15
Tirana02:15
Istanbul03:15
Kyiv03:15
Moscow03:15
Australia Oct 20GMT
Perth08:15
Eucla09:00
Darwin09:45
Adelaide09:45
Brisbane10:15
Sydney10:15
Asia Oct 20GMT
Mecca03:15
Kabul04:45
Karachi05:15
New Dehli05:45
Dhaka06:15
Jakarta07:15
Singapore08:15
Kuala Lumpur08:15
Africa Oct 20GMT
Accra00:15
Porto Novo01:15
Casablanca01:15
Johannesburg02:15
Cairo03:15
Nairobi03:15
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch New Orleans Saints vs Jacksonville Jaguars

ArgentinaFOX Sports 3
AustraliaKayo Sports, ESPN
AustriaDAZN
BiHArena Premium 1
BrazilDAZN Brazil, ESPN
CanadaTSN1, CTV2 Atlantic Region, TSN5, DAZN Canada, CTV2 Ottawa, RDS, CTV2 Toronto, CTV2 Alberta, TSN4, CTV2 Vancouver
ChileFOX Sports 3
ColombiaFOX Sports 2
Costa RicaESPN
CroatiaArena Sport 1, DAZN
El SalvadorFOX Sports
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN, Cosmote Sport 9
HondurasFOX Sports
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IsraelSport 5
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports
MexicoFOX Sports
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsESPN 3, DAZN
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN
PeruFOX Sports 2
PolandDAZN
PortugalEleven Sports 1, DAZN
SerbiaArena Premium 1, DAZN
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaArena Sport Premium, DAZN
South AfricaFOX Sports, ESPN
SpainDAZN España, Movistar Deportes
SwedenSportkanalen
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports NFL
USANFL Sunday Ticket, AFN Sports 2, Amazon Prime US
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *