Washington Wizards vs Orlando Magic live stream list, World Time Zone and latest games.

Washington Wizards vs Orlando Magic live stream list of channels, Intercontinental Time Zones, where to watch, TV coverage and latest games.

Latest Results

Washington Wizards

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 28@DetroitW126 – 107
Nov 26vsAtlantaL136 – 108
Nov 25@MilwaukeeL131 – 128
Nov 23@CharlotteL117 – 114
Nov 21vsMilwaukeeL142 – 129

Orlando Magic

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 27vsCharlotteW130 – 117
Nov 24vsBostonW113 – 96
Nov 23vsDenverW124 – 119
Nov 22vsTorontoW126 – 107
Nov 19@IndianaW128 – 116

World Time Zone

North America Nov 29GMT
New York, New York City19:00
Texas, Dallas18:00
Utah, Salt Lake City17:00
California, Santa Clara16:00
Alaska, Anchorage15:00
St. John’s21:00
Halifax20:00
Toronto19:00
Winnipeg18:00
Edmonton17:00
Vancouver16:00
Mexico City17:00
South America Nov 29GMT
Sao Paulo20:00
La Paz19:00
Lima18:00
Europe Nov 30GMT
London00:00
Edinburgh00:00
Madrid01:00
Lisbon00:00
Berlin01:00
Paris01:00
Amsterdam01:00
Rome01:00
Belgrade01:00
Sofia02:00
Warshaw01:00
Tirana01:00
Istanbul02:00
Kyiv02:00
Moscow02:00
Australia Nov 30GMT
Perth07:00
Eucla07:45
Darwin08:30
Adelaide08:30
Brisbane09:00
Sydney09:00
Asia Nov 30GMT
Mecca02:00
Kabul03:30
Karachi04:00
New Dehli04:30
Dhaka05:00
Jakarta06:00
Singapore07:00
Kuala Lumpur07:00
Africa Nov 29-30GMT
Accra23:00
Porto Novo00:00
Casablanca00:00
Johannesburg01:00
Cairo02:00
Nairobi02:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Washington Wizards vs Orlando Magic

IsraelSport 5
USABally Sports Florida+, Bally Sports Florida
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *