Washington Wizards vs Charlotte Hornets live stream list, World Time Zone and latest games.

Washington Wizards vs Charlotte Hornets live stream list of channels, Intercontinental Time Zones, where to watch, TV coverage and latest games.

Latest Results

Washington Wizards

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 21vsMilwaukeeL142 – 129
Nov 18vsNew YorkL120 – 99
Nov 16vsDallasL130 – 117
Nov 14@TorontoL111 – 107
Nov 12@BrooklynL102 – 94

Charlotte Hornets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 21vsBostonW121 – 118
Nov 19vsNew YorkL122 – 108
Nov 18vsMilwaukeeL130 – 99
Nov 15vsMiamiL111 – 105
Nov 12@New YorkL129 – 107

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 22GMT
New York, New York City19:00
Texas, Dallas18:00
Utah, Salt Lake City17:00
California, Santa Clara16:00
Alaska, Anchorage15:00
St. John’s21:00
Halifax20:00
Toronto19:00
Winnipeg18:00
Edmonton17:00
Vancouver16:00
Mexico City17:00
South America Nov 22GMT
Sao Paulo20:00
La Paz19:00
Lima18:00
Europe Nov 23GMT
London00:00
Edinburgh00:00
Madrid01:00
Lisbon00:00
Berlin01:00
Paris01:00
Amsterdam01:00
Rome01:00
Belgrade01:00
Sofia02:00
Warshaw01:00
Tirana01:00
Istanbul02:00
Kyiv02:00
Moscow02:00
Australia Nov 23GMT
Perth07:00
Eucla07:45
Darwin08:30
Adelaide08:30
Brisbane09:00
Sydney09:00
Asia Nov 23GMT
Mecca02:00
Kabul03:30
Karachi04:00
New Dehli04:30
Dhaka05:00
Jakarta06:00
Singapore07:00
Kuala Lumpur07:00
Africa Nov 22-23GMT
Accra23:00
Porto Novo00:00
Casablanca00:00
Johannesburg01:00
Cairo02:00
Nairobi02:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Washington Wizards vs Charlotte Hornets

IsraelSport 5
USABally Sports North Carolina, Bally Sports South Carolina
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *