Utah Jazz vs Portland Trail Blazers World Time Zone, live stream list and latest games.

Utah Jazz vs Portland Trail Blazers Worldwide Time Zones, find out where to watch live stream and on TV, predict the winner and see latest games stats.

Latest Games

Utah Jazz

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 22@LA LakersL131 – 99
Nov 20vsPhoenixL140 – 137
Nov 18vsPhoenixL131 – 128
Nov 15vsPortlandW115 – 99
Nov 11@MemphisW127 – 121

Portland Trail Blazers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 22@PhoenixL120 – 107
Nov 20vsOklahoma CityL134 – 91
Nov 18vsLA LakersL107 – 95
Nov 16vsClevelandL109 – 95
Nov 15@UtahL115 – 99

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 22-23GMT
New York, New York City22:00
Texas, Dallas21:00
Utah, Salt Lake City20:00
California, Santa Clara19:00
Alaska, Anchorage18:00
St. John’s00:00
Halifax23:00
Toronto22:00
Winnipeg21:00
Edmonton20:00
Vancouver19:00
Mexico City20:00
South America Nov 22GMT
Sao Paulo23:00
La Paz22:00
Lima21:00
Europe Nov 23GMT
London03:00
Edinburgh03:00
Madrid04:00
Lisbon03:00
Berlin04:00
Paris04:00
Amsterdam04:00
Rome04:00
Belgrade04:00
Sofia05:00
Warshaw04:00
Tirana04:00
Istanbul05:00
Kyiv05:00
Moscow05:00
Australia Nov 23GMT
Perth10:00
Eucla10:45
Darwin12:00
Adelaide11:30
Brisbane12:00
Sydney12:00
Asia Nov 23GMT
Mecca05:00
Kabul06:30
Karachi07:00
New Dehli07:30
Dhaka08:00
Jakarta09:00
Singapore10:00
Kuala Lumpur10:00
Africa Nov 23GMT
Accra02:00
Porto Novo03:00
Casablanca03:00
Johannesburg04:00
Cairo05:00
Nairobi05:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Utah Jazz vs Portland Trail Blazers

World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *