Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers live stream listings, World Time Zone and latest games.

Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers live stream listings, teams form and latest games, watch TV coverage, Worldwide Time Zones and vote for the winner.

Latest Games

Utah Jazz

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 20vsPhoenixL140 – 137
Nov 18vsPhoenixL131 – 128
Nov 15vsPortlandW115 – 99
Nov 11@MemphisW127 – 121
Nov 9@IndianaL134 – 118

Los Angeles Lakers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 20vsHoustonW105 – 104
Nov 18@PortlandW107 – 95
Nov 16vsSacramentoL125 – 110
Nov 15vsMemphisW134 – 107
Nov 13vsPortlandW116 – 110

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 21-22GMT
New York, New York City22:00
Texas, Dallas21:00
Utah, Salt Lake City20:00
California, Santa Clara19:00
Alaska, Anchorage18:00
St. John’s00:00
Halifax23:00
Toronto22:00
Winnipeg21:00
Edmonton20:00
Vancouver19:00
Mexico City20:00
South America Nov 21GMT
Sao Paulo23:00
La Paz22:00
Lima21:00
Europe Nov 22GMT
London03:00
Edinburgh03:00
Madrid04:00
Lisbon03:00
Berlin04:00
Paris04:00
Amsterdam04:00
Rome04:00
Belgrade04:00
Sofia05:00
Warshaw04:00
Tirana04:00
Istanbul05:00
Kyiv05:00
Moscow05:00
Australia Nov 22GMT
Perth10:00
Eucla10:45
Darwin12:00
Adelaide11:30
Brisbane12:00
Sydney12:00
Asia Nov 22GMT
Mecca05:00
Kabul06:30
Karachi07:00
New Dehli07:30
Dhaka08:00
Jakarta09:00
Singapore10:00
Kuala Lumpur10:00
Africa Nov 22GMT
Accra02:00
Porto Novo03:00
Casablanca03:00
Johannesburg04:00
Cairo05:00
Nairobi05:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers

AustraliaKayo Sports, ESPN
AustriaDAZN
BiHArena Premium 1
CanadaSportsnet One, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Pacific
CroatiaArena Sport 1
Czech RepublicNova SPORT 2
DenmarkTV2 Sport X
EstoniaGo3 Sport
GermanyDAZN
GreeceCosmote Sport 4
HungarySport 1
ItalySky Sport Uno, Sky Sport NBA
KenyaFOX Sports
LatviaGo3 Sport 1
LithuaniaGo3 Sport
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsESPN 1, ESPN 4
New ZealandEspn
NigeriaFOX Sports
PortugalSport TV 1
QatarbeIN SPORTS 1, beIN SPORTS 8
SerbiaArena Premium 1
SloveniaArena Sport Premium
South AfricaFOX Sports, ESPN
SwedenSportkanalen
TurkeyS Sport +, S Sport
USASpectrum Sports, TNT, AFN Sports, Spectrum SportsNet
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *