Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic live stream list, latest results and World Time Zone.

Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic live stream list of channels, World Time Zones, follow International TV coverage and watch latest results of both teams.

Latest Results

Toronto Raptors

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19vsDetroitW142 – 113
Nov 18vsBostonL108 – 105
Nov 16vsMilwaukeeL128 – 112
Nov 14vsWashingtonW111 – 107
Nov 12@BostonL117 – 94

Orlando Magic

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19@IndianaW128 – 116
Nov 18@ChicagoW103 – 97
Nov 16@ChicagoW96 – 94
Nov 15@BrooklynL124 – 104
Nov 12vsMilwaukeeW112 – 97

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 21GMT
New York, New York City19:00
Texas, Dallas18:00
Utah, Salt Lake City17:00
California, Santa Clara16:00
Alaska, Anchorage15:00
St. John’s21:00
Halifax20:00
Toronto19:00
Winnipeg18:00
Edmonton17:00
Vancouver16:00
Mexico City17:00
South America Nov 21GMT
Sao Paulo20:00
La Paz19:00
Lima18:00
Europe Nov 22GMT
London00:00
Edinburgh00:00
Madrid01:00
Lisbon00:00
Berlin01:00
Paris01:00
Amsterdam01:00
Rome01:00
Belgrade01:00
Sofia02:00
Warshaw01:00
Tirana01:00
Istanbul02:00
Kyiv02:00
Moscow02:00
Australia Nov 22GMT
Perth07:00
Eucla07:45
Darwin08:30
Adelaide08:30
Brisbane09:00
Sydney09:00
Asia Nov 22GMT
Mecca02:00
Kabul03:30
Karachi04:00
New Dehli04:30
Dhaka05:00
Jakarta06:00
Singapore07:00
Kuala Lumpur07:00
Africa Nov 21-22GMT
Accra23:00
Porto Novo00:00
Casablanca00:00
Johannesburg01:00
Cairo02:00
Nairobi02:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Toronto Raptors vs Orlando Magic

CanadaSportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet One, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet East
EstoniaNBA TV
GreeceCosmote Sport 7
IsraelSport 5
ItalySky Sport NBA
LatviaNBA TV
LithuaniaNBA TV
PortugalNBA TV, Sport TV 3
QatarbeIN Max 4
TurkeyNBA TV
USABally Sports Florida+, Bally Sports Florida
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *