Toronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers game preview, World Time Zone and latest games.

Toronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers game preview including recent games and stats, live stream list of broadcasters, watch World Time Zones and TV coverage.

Latest Games

Toronto Raptors

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 25vsChicagoW121 – 108
Nov 23@IndianaW132 – 131
Nov 22@OrlandoL126 – 107
Nov 19vsDetroitW142 – 113
Nov 18vsBostonL108 – 105

Cleveland Cavaliers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 26vsLA LakersL121 – 115
Nov 23vsMiamiL129 – 96
Nov 22@PhiladelphiaW122 – 119
Nov 20vsDenverW121 – 109
Nov 18vsDetroitW108 – 100

World Time Zone

North America Nov 26GMT
New York, New York City19:30
Texas, Dallas18:30
Utah, Salt Lake City17:30
California, Santa Clara16:30
Alaska, Anchorage15:30
St. John’s21:30
Halifax20:30
Toronto19:30
Winnipeg18:30
Edmonton17:30
Vancouver16:30
Mexico City17:30
South America Nov 26GMT
Sao Paulo20:30
La Paz19:30
Lima18:30
Europe Nov 27GMT
London00:30
Edinburgh00:30
Madrid01:30
Lisbon00:30
Berlin01:30
Paris01:30
Amsterdam01:30
Rome01:30
Belgrade01:30
Sofia02:30
Warshaw01:30
Tirana01:30
Istanbul02:30
Kyiv02:30
Moscow02:30
Australia Nov 27GMT
Perth07:30
Eucla08:15
Darwin09:00
Adelaide09:00
Brisbane09:30
Sydney09:30
Asia Nov 27GMT
Mecca02:30
Kabul04:00
Karachi04:30
New Dehli05:00
Dhaka05:30
Jakarta06:30
Singapore07:30
Kuala Lumpur07:30
Africa Nov 26-27GMT
Accra23:30
Porto Novo00:30
Casablanca00:30
Johannesburg01:30
Cairo02:30
Nairobi02:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Toronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers

CanadaSportsnet One
USABally Sports Ohio+, Bally Sports Ohio, AFN Sports 2, Bally Sports Cincinnati
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *