Seattle Seahawks vs Washington Commanders TV coverage, match preview and latest matches.

Seattle Seahawks vs Washington Commanders TV coverage updated by country, live stream listings, latest matches stats and Intercontinental Time Zones.

Injuries

Washington Commanders

PlayerPosStatusDate
Curtis SamuelWRQuestionable (Toe)11/9
Shaka ToneyDEReserve-sus (Suspension)11/8

Seattle Seahawks

PlayerPosStatusDate
Colby ParkinsonTEQuestionable (Biceps)11/9
DeeJay DallasRBQuestionable (Shoulder)11/9
Dareke YoungWRIr-r (Groin)11/9
Anthony BradfordGQuestionable (Knee)11/9
Jordyn BrooksLBQuestionable (Hamstring)11/9
DK MetcalfWRQuestionable (Hip)11/9
Charles CrossTQuestionable (Ankle)11/9
Kenny McIntoshRBIr-r (Knee)11/8
Bryan MoneDTPup-r (Knee – ACL)11/8

Latest Games

Washington Commanders

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 5@New EnglandW20 – 17
Oct 29vsPhiladelphiaL38 – 31
Oct 22@NY GiantsL14 – 7
Oct 15@AtlantaW24 – 16
Oct 6vsChicagoL40 – 20

Seattle Seahawks

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 5@BaltimoreL37 – 3
Oct 29vsClevelandW24 – 20
Oct 22vsArizonaW20 – 10
Oct 15@CincinnatiL17 – 13
Oct 3@NY GiantsW24 – 3

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 12GMT
London21:25
Edinburgh21:25
Madrid22:25
Lisbon21:25
Berlin22:25
Paris22:25
Amsterdam22:25
Rome22:25
Belgrade22:25
Sofia23:25
Warshaw22:25
Tirana22:25
Istanbul23:25
Kyiv23:25
Moscow23:25
North America Nov 12GMT
New York, New York City16:25
Texas, Dallas15:25
Utah, Salt Lake City14:25
California, Santa Clara13:25
Alaska, Anchorage12:25
St. John’s18:25
Halifax17:25
Toronto16:25
Winnipeg15:25
Edmonton14:25
Vancouver13:25
Mexico City14:25
South America Nov 12GMT
Sao Paulo17:25
La Paz16:25
Lima15:25
Australia Nov 13GMT
Perth04:25
Eucla05:10
Darwin05:55
Adelaide05:55
Brisbane06:25
Sydney06:25
Asia Nov 12-13GMT
Mecca23:25
Kabul00:55
Karachi01:25
New Dehli01:55
Dhaka02:25
Jakarta03:25
Singapore04:25
Kuala Lumpur04:25
Africa Nov 12GMT
Accra20:25
Porto Novo21:25
Casablanca21:25
Johannesburg22:25
Cairo23:25
Nairobi23:25
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Seattle Seahawks vs Washington Commanders

AustriaDAZN
BrazilDAZN Brazil
CanadaCTV Calgary, RDS 2, DAZN Canada, CTV Edmonton, CTV Vancouver
CroatiaDAZN
El SalvadorFOX Sports 2
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN
GuatemalaFOX Sports 2
ItalyDAZN Italia
MexicoFOX Sports 2
NetherlandsDAZN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SloveniaDAZN
SpainDAZN España
SwedenTV12
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK
USAFOX, NFL Sunday Ticket, AFN Sports
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *