Seattle Seahawks vs San Francisco 49ers live stream list, injuries and World Time Zone.

Seattle Seahawks vs San Francisco 49ers live stream list of channels, teams form and injuries, World Time Zone, watch International TV coverage and predict the winner.

Injuries

San Francisco 49ers

PlayerPosStatusDate
Spencer BurfordOLQuestionable (Knee)11/22
Robert Beal Jr.DLQuestionable (Hamstring)11/22
Samuel Womack IIICBQuestionable (Knee)11/22
Aaron BanksOLQuestionable (Toe)11/22
Talanoa HufangaSIr (Knee)11/21

Seattle Seahawks

PlayerPosStatusDate
Jerrick Reed IISOut (Knee)11/22
Geno SmithQBQuestionable (Elbow)11/22
Dareke YoungWRDoubtful (Abdomen)11/22
Abraham LucasTQuestionable (Knee)11/22
Kenneth Walker IIIRBDoubtful (Oblique)11/22
Coby BryantCBIr-r (Toe)11/21
Bryan MoneDTPup-r (Knee – ACL)11/21

Latest Results

San Francisco 49ers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19vsTampa BayW27 – 14
Nov 12@JacksonvilleW34 – 3
Oct 29vsCincinnatiL31 – 17
Oct 24@MinnesotaL22 – 17
Oct 15@ClevelandL19 – 17

Seattle Seahawks

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19@LA RamsL17 – 16
Nov 12vsWashingtonW29 – 26
Nov 5@BaltimoreL37 – 3
Oct 29vsClevelandW24 – 20
Oct 22vsArizonaW20 – 10

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 23GMT
New York, New York City20:20
Texas, Dallas19:20
Utah, Salt Lake City18:20
California, Santa Clara17:20
Alaska, Anchorage16:20
St. John’s22:20
Halifax21:20
Toronto20:20
Winnipeg19:20
Edmonton18:20
Vancouver17:20
Mexico City18:20
South America Nov 23GMT
Sao Paulo21:20
La Paz20:20
Lima19:20
Europe Nov 24GMT
London01:20
Edinburgh01:20
Madrid02:20
Lisbon01:20
Berlin02:20
Paris02:20
Amsterdam02:20
Rome02:20
Belgrade02:20
Sofia03:20
Warshaw02:20
Tirana02:20
Istanbul03:20
Kyiv03:20
Moscow03:20
Australia Nov 24GMT
Perth08:20
Eucla09:05
Darwin09:50
Adelaide09:50
Brisbane10:20
Sydney10:20
Asia Nov 24GMT
Mecca03:20
Kabul04:50
Karachi05:20
New Dehli05:50
Dhaka06:20
Jakarta07:20
Singapore08:20
Kuala Lumpur08:20
Africa Nov 24GMT
Accra00:20
Porto Novo01:20
Casablanca01:20
Johannesburg02:20
Cairo03:20
Nairobi03:20
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Seattle Seahawks vs San Francisco 49ers

ArgentinaFOX Sports 3
AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
BiHArena Sport 1
BrazilDAZN Brazil, ESPN
BulgariaMAX Sport 2
CanadaCTV Winnipeg, TSN5, CTV Calgary, TSN4, CTV Toronto, DAZN Canada, CTV Montreal, CTV Halifax, RDS, CTV Vancouver, CTV Ottawa, CTV Kitchener, TSN3, TSN1, CTV Edmonton
ChileFOX Sports 3
ColombiaFOX Sports 2
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaDAZN
DenmarkTV2 Sport X
El SalvadorFOX Sports
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceCosmote Sport 9, DAZN
HondurasFOX Sports
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports
MexicoFOX Sports
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsDAZN, ESPN 1
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN 2
PeruFOX Sports 2
PolandDAZN
PortugalEleven Sports 1, DAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SloveniaDAZN
South AfricaFOX Sports, ESPN
SpainDAZN España
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKSky Sports NFL, Sky Sports Main Event, DAZN UK
USATelemundo, WBAL TV, UNIVERSO, WCAU TV, WWBT 1
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *