Seattle Seahawks vs Arizona Cardinals World Time Zone, latest matches and live stream list.

Seattle Seahawks vs Arizona Cardinals Worldwide Time Zones, latest matches results, find out where to watch live stream and see International TV coverage.

Injuries

Arizona Cardinals

PlayerPosStatusDate
Jalen ThompsonSOut (Hamstring)10/20
Budda BakerSQuestionable (Hamstring)10/20
Zach PascalWRQuestionable (Neck)10/20
Kyler MurrayQBOut (Knee)10/20
Garrett WilliamsCBQuestionable (Knee)10/20
Kei’Trel ClarkCBQuestionable (Hamstring)10/20
Elijah WilkinsonOLOut (Neck)10/20
Kevin StrongDLQuestionable (Calf)10/20
Antonio Hamilton Sr.CBOut (Groin)10/20
Josh WoodsLBQuestionable (Back)10/20

Seattle Seahawks

PlayerPosStatusDate
Evan BrownCQuestionable (Hip)10/20
Phil HaynesGQuestionable (Calf)10/20
Zach CharbonnetRBQuestionable (Hamstring)10/20
Jake CurhanTQuestionable (Ankle)10/20
DK MetcalfWRQuestionable (Ribs)10/20
Austin FaoliuNTPup-r (Knee)10/17
Dee EskridgeWRReserve-sus (Suspension)10/17
Bryan MoneDTPup-r (Knee – ACL)10/17

Latest Matches

Arizona Cardinals

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 15@LA RamsL26 – 9
Oct 8vsCincinnatiL34 – 20
Oct 1@San FranciscoL35 – 16
Sep 24vsDallasW28 – 16
Sep 17vsNY GiantsL31 – 28

Seattle Seahawks

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 15@CincinnatiL17 – 13
Oct 3@NY GiantsW24 – 3
Sep 24vsCarolinaW37 – 27
Sep 17@DetroitW37 – 31
Sep 10vsLA RamsL30 – 13
Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Oct 22GMT
London21:05
Edinburgh21:05
Madrid22:05
Lisbon21:05
Berlin22:05
Paris22:05
Amsterdam22:05
Rome22:05
Belgrade22:05
Sofia23:05
Warshaw22:05
Tirana22:05
Istanbul23:05
Kyiv23:05
Moscow23:05
North America Oct 22GMT
New York, New York City16:05
Texas, Dallas15:05
Utah, Salt Lake City14:05
California, Santa Clara13:05
Alaska, Anchorage12:05
St. John’s18:05
Halifax17:05
Toronto16:05
Winnipeg15:05
Edmonton14:05
Vancouver13:05
Mexico City14:05
South America Oct 22GMT
Sao Paulo17:05
La Paz16:05
Lima15:05
Australia Oct 23GMT
Perth04:05
Eucla04:50
Darwin05:35
Adelaide05:35
Brisbane06:05
Sydney06:05
Asia Oct 22-23GMT
Mecca23:05
Kabul00:35
Karachi01:05
New Dehli01:35
Dhaka02:05
Jakarta03:05
Singapore04:05
Kuala Lumpur04:05
Africa Oct 22GMT
Accra20:05
Porto Novo21:05
Casablanca21:05
Johannesburg22:05
Cairo23:05
Nairobi23:05
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Seattle Seahawks vs Arizona Cardinals

AustriaDAZN
BrazilDAZN Brazil
CanadaCTV Vancouver, CTV Edmonton, CTV Calgary, DAZN Canada
ChileFOX Sports 1
CroatiaDAZN
FranceDAZN
GermanyRTL, DAZN
GreeceDAZN
ItalyDAZN Italia
NetherlandsDAZN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SloveniaDAZN
SpainDAZN España
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK
USANFL Sunday Ticket, KSAZ TV
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *