San Francisco 49ers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers latest results, World Time Zone and live stream listings.

San Francisco 49ers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers latest results of both teams, find out where to watch the match live stream, see TV coverage and Worldwide Time Zones.

Injuries

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

PlayerPosStatusDate
Devin WhiteLBQuestionable (Foot)11/17
Matt FeilerOLQuestionable (Knee)11/17
Carlton Davis IIICBQuestionable (Toe)11/17

San Francisco 49ers

PlayerPosStatusDate
Robert Beal Jr.DLQuestionable (Hamstring)11/17
Nick ZakeljOLOut (Biceps)11/17
Darrell Luter Jr.CBQuestionable (Knee)11/17

Recent Games

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 12vsTennesseeW20 – 6
Nov 5@HoustonL39 – 37
Oct 27@BuffaloL24 – 18
Oct 22vsAtlantaL16 – 13
Oct 15vsDetroitL20 – 6

San Francisco 49ers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 12@JacksonvilleW34 – 3
Oct 29vsCincinnatiL31 – 17
Oct 24@MinnesotaL22 – 17
Oct 15@ClevelandL19 – 17
Oct 9vsDallasW42 – 10

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 19GMT
London21:05
Edinburgh21:05
Madrid22:05
Lisbon21:05
Berlin22:05
Paris22:05
Amsterdam22:05
Rome22:05
Belgrade22:05
Sofia23:05
Warshaw22:05
Tirana22:05
Istanbul23:05
Kyiv23:05
Moscow23:05
North America Nov 19GMT
New York, New York City16:05
Texas, Dallas15:05
Utah, Salt Lake City14:05
California, Santa Clara13:05
Alaska, Anchorage12:05
St. John’s18:05
Halifax17:05
Toronto16:05
Winnipeg15:05
Edmonton14:05
Vancouver13:05
Mexico City14:05
South America Nov 19GMT
Sao Paulo17:05
La Paz16:05
Lima15:05
Australia Nov 20GMT
Perth04:05
Eucla04:50
Darwin05:35
Adelaide05:35
Brisbane06:05
Sydney06:05
Asia Nov 19-20GMT
Mecca23:05
Kabul00:35
Karachi01:05
New Dehli01:35
Dhaka02:05
Jakarta03:05
Singapore04:05
Kuala Lumpur04:05
Africa Nov 19GMT
Accra20:05
Porto Novo21:05
Casablanca21:05
Johannesburg22:05
Cairo23:05
Nairobi23:05
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch San Francisco 49ers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers

AustriaDAZN
BrazilESPN 2, DAZN Brazil
BulgariaMAX Sport 2
CanadaTSN2, DAZN Canada
CroatiaDAZN
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN
ItalyDAZN Italia
NetherlandsDAZN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SloveniaDAZN
SpainDAZN España
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
USAKSAZ TV, FOX, NFL Sunday Ticket
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *