San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets live stream list, latest results and World Time Zones.

San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets live stream list of channels, World Time Zones, where to watch on TV, follow International broadcasters and latest results.

Latest Results

San Antonio Spurs

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 25@Golden StateL118 – 112
Nov 23vsLA ClippersL109 – 102
Nov 21vsLA ClippersL124 – 99
Nov 19vsMemphisL120 – 108
Nov 18vsSacramentoL129 – 120

Denver Nuggets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 25@HoustonL105 – 86
Nov 23@OrlandoL124 – 119
Nov 21@DetroitW107 – 103
Nov 20@ClevelandL121 – 109
Nov 18@New OrleansL115 – 110

World Time Zone

North America Nov 26GMT
New York, New York City20:00
Texas, Dallas19:00
Utah, Salt Lake City18:00
California, Santa Clara17:00
Alaska, Anchorage16:00
St. John’s22:00
Halifax21:00
Toronto20:00
Winnipeg19:00
Edmonton18:00
Vancouver17:00
Mexico City18:00
South America Nov 26GMT
Sao Paulo21:00
La Paz20:00
Lima19:00
Europe Nov 27GMT
London01:00
Edinburgh01:00
Madrid02:00
Lisbon01:00
Berlin02:00
Paris02:00
Amsterdam02:00
Rome02:00
Belgrade02:00
Sofia03:00
Warshaw02:00
Tirana02:00
Istanbul03:00
Kyiv03:00
Moscow03:00
Australia Nov 27GMT
Perth08:00
Eucla08:45
Darwin09:30
Adelaide09:30
Brisbane10:00
Sydney10:00
Asia Nov 27GMT
Mecca03:00
Kabul04:30
Karachi05:00
New Dehli05:30
Dhaka06:00
Jakarta07:00
Singapore08:00
Kuala Lumpur08:00
Africa Nov 27GMT
Accra00:00
Porto Novo01:00
Casablanca01:00
Johannesburg02:00
Cairo03:00
Nairobi03:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets

AustraliaESPN2, Kayo Sports
CanadaTSN2
FrancebeIN Sports 5 Max
New ZealandEspn 2
QatarbeIN SPORTS 3
USAAltitude, Bally Sports San Antonio
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *