RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich match preview, where to watch on TV, and world time zones.

Watch RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich week match predicted line-ups, where to watch live stream and international TV coverage, and world time zones.

RB Leipzig’s possible starting lineup:
Blaswich; Henrichs, Simakan, Lukeba, Raum; Simons, Schlager, Kampl, Carvalho; Sesko, Openda

Bayern Munich’s possible starting lineup:
Ulreich; Mazraoui, De Ligt, Kim, Davies; Laimer, Kimmich; Sane, Muller, Musiala; Kane

RB Leipzig Bundesliga form in the last five games from the first game to the latest:

  • L
  • W
  • W
  • W
  • W

Bayern Munich Bundesliga form in the last five games from the first match to the latest:

  • W
  • W
  • W
  • D
  • W

World Time Zones

Europe Sep 30GMT
London17:30
Edinburgh17:30
Madrid18:30
Lisbon17:30
Berlin18:30
Paris18:30
Amsterdam18:30
Rome18:30
Belgrade18:30
Sofia19:30
Warshaw18:30
Tirana18:30
Istanbul19:30
Kyiv19:30
Moscow19:30
North America Sep 30GMT
New York, New York City12:30
Texas, Dallas11:30
Utah, Salt Lake City10:30
California, Santa Clara09:30
Alaska, Anchorage08:30
St. John’s14:30
Halifax13:30
Toronto12:30
Winnipeg11:30
Edmonton10:30
Vancouver09:30
Mexico City10:30
South America Sep 30GMT
Sao Paulo13:30
La Paz12:30
Lima11:30
Australia Oct 1GMT
Perth00:30
Eucla01:15
Darwin02:00
Adelaide02:00
Brisbane02:30
Sydney02:30
Asia Sep 30-Oct 1GMT
Mecca19:30
Kabul21:00
Karachi21:30
New Dehli22:00
Dhaka22:30
Jakarta23:30
Singapore00:30
Kuala Lumpur00:30
Africa Sep 30GMT
Accra16:30
Porto Novo17:30
Casablanca17:30
Johannesburg18:30
Cairo19:30
Nairobi19:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich

AlbaniaSuperSport 4 Digitalb
AlgeriabeIN Sports HD 3, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
AndorrabeIN Sports 1
AnguillaFlowsports.co, Flow Sports App
Antigua and BarbudaFlowsports.co, Flow Sports App
ArgentinaStar+
ArmeniaFast Sports 2
ArubaFlowsports.co, Flow Sports App
AustraliabeIN SPORTS 3, beIN Sports Connect
AustriaSky Sport Bundesliga UHD, Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
BahamasFlowsports.co, Flow Sports App
BahrainbeIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
BangladeshSony LIV
BarbadosFlow Sports App, Flowsports.co
BelgiumEleven Sports 1 Belgium, Play Sports, Play Sports 2, DAZN Belgium
BeninCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
BermudaFlowsports.co, Flow Sports App
BhutanSony LIV
BoliviaStar+
Bosnia and HerzegovinaSportKlub 1 Serbia, Moja TV
BrazilSporTV, Canais Globo, NOW NET e Claro
British Virgin IslandsFlow Sports App, Flowsports.co
BruneibeIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect
BulgariaDiema Sport 3, Play Diema Xtra
Burkina FasoCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
BurundiStartimes World Football, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
CambodiabeIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect
CameroonStarTimes App, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
CanadaDAZN
Cape VerdeCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
Cayman IslandsFlow Sports App, Flowsports.co
Central African RepublicCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
ChadCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3, TOD
ChileStar+
ChinaQQ Sports Live, Migu
ColombiaStar+
CongoStarTimes App, Startimes World Football, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
Congo DRStarTimes App
Costa RicaSky HD
Cote D’IvoireCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
CroatiaSportklub 1 Croatia
CyprusNova Sports 3 Cyprus
Czech RepublicNova Sport 3
DenmarkSee, Viaplay Denmark
DjiboutibeIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, beIN Sports HD 3, TOD
DominicaFlow Sports App, Flowsports.co
Dominican RepublicSky HD
EcuadorStar+
EgyptTOD, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
El SalvadorSky HD
Equatorial GuineaCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
EstoniaViaplay Estonia
Faroe IslandsSee
FinlandV Sport Football, V Sport 1 Finland, Elisa Viihde Viaplay
FranceFree, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1
GabonCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
GambiaCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
GermanyWOW, Sky Sport Bundesliga 1, Sky Go, Sky Sport Bundesliga UHD
GhanaStartimes World Football, StarTimes App, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
GreeceNova Sports 3
GrenadaFlow Sports App, Flowsports.co
GuatemalaSky HD
GuineaCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique, StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
Guinea-BissauCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
HondurasSky HD
Hong KongNow Player, M Plus Live, beIN Sports 2 Hong Kong, beIN Sports Connect Hong Kong
HungaryArena4
IcelandViaplay Iceland
IndiaSony LIV, JioTV
InternationalOnefootball, YouTube, Bet365
IranbeIN Sports HD 3, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
IraqTOD, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
IrelandSky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra
IsraelSport 2
ItalyNOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Calcio
JamaicaFlow Sports App, Flowsports.co
JapanSports Live +
JordanbeIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3, TOD
KazakhstanSetanta Sports Kazakhstan
KenyaStarTimes App, Startimes World Football
KosovoSuperSport Kosova 4, ArtMotion
KuwaitbeIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3, TOD
LaosbeIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect
LatviaViaplay Latvia
LebanonTOD, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
LibyaTOD, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
LithuaniaViaplay Lithuania
LuxembourgEleven Sports 1 Belgium
MacauM Plus Live
MadagascarStarTimes App
MalawiStarTimes App
MalaysiabeIN Sports Connect Malaysia, sooka, beIN Sports 3 Malaysia
MaldivesSony LIV
MaliCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
MaltaGO TV Anywhere, TSN5 Malta
MauritaniaTOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, beIN Sports HD 3
MexicoBlue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
MonacobeIN Sports 1
MontenegroSportKlub 1 Serbia
MontserratFlowsports.co, Flow Sports App
MoroccobeIN Sports HD 3, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
MozambiqueStarTimes App, Startimes World Football
MyanmarSkynet Myanmar
NepalSony LIV
NetherlandsViaplay Netherlands
New ZealandbeIN Sports Connect New Zealand
NicaraguaSky HD
NigerCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
NigeriaStartimes World Football, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique, StarTimes App
North MacedoniaMaxTV Go, SportKlub 1 Serbia
NorwayViaplay Norway, V Sport 1
OmanbeIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
PakistanSony LIV
PalestinebeIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 3, TOD
PanamaFlow Sports App, Flowsports.co, Sky HD
ParaguayStar+
PeruStar+
PhilippinesPremier FOOTBALL, Cignal Play, beIN Sports Connect Philippines
PolandViaplay Poland
PortugalDAZN Portugal, Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
QatarbeIN Sports HD 3, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
RomaniaDigi Sport 4 Romania, Prima Play, Digi Online
RussiaSportbox.ru, Match TV, Match! Football 3, matchtv.ru
RwandaStartimes World Football, StarTimes App, Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
Saint Kitts and NevisFlowsports.co, Flow Sports App
Saint LuciaFlowsports.co, Flow Sports App
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesFlow Sports App, Flowsports.co
Saudi ArabiabeIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
SenegalCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
SerbiaSportKlub 1 Serbia
SeychellesFlow Sports App, Flowsports.co
Sierra LeoneCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique, StarTimes App, Startimes World Football
SingaporebeIN Sports Connect Singapore
SlovakiaNova Sport 3
SomaliaTOD, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
South AfricaStartimes World Football, StarTimes App
South SudanTOD, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
SpainMovistar Plus+ 2, Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+
Sri LankaSony LIV
SudanTOD, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
SwedenViaplay Sweden, V Sport Football
SwitzerlandSky Sport Bundesliga 1
SyriabeIN Sports HD 3, TOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
TanzaniaStarTimes App, Startimes World Football
ThailandAIS PLAY, beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect, PPTV HD 36
TogoCanal+ Sport 1 Afrique
Trinidad and TobagoFlowsports.co, Flow Sports App
TunisiaTOD, beIN Sports HD 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
TurkeybeIN CONNECT Turkey, beIN Sports 4 Turkey, TOD, Tivibu Spor 1
Turks and Caicos IslandsFlowsports.co, Flow Sports App
UgandaStartimes World Football, StarTimes App
UkraineSetanta Sports Ukraine
United Arab EmiratesbeIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
United KingdomSky Sports Football, SKY GO Extra
United StatesESPN+
UruguayStar+
VenezuelaStar+
VietnamON Sports News
YemenbeIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 3
ZambiaStarTimes App
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *