PSG vs Milan live stream list, World Time Zone and latest results.

PSG vs Milan live stream list of channels, find out where to watch on TV, see latest results, follow World Time Zone and International broadcasters.

Latest Games

Paris Saint Germain

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 21vsStrasbourg AlsaceW3 – 0
Oct 8@RennesW3 – 1
Oct 4@Newcastle UnitedL4 – 1
Sep 30@ClermontT0 – 0
Sep 24vsMarseilleW4 – 0

Milan

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 22vsJuventusL1 – 0
Oct 7@GenoaW1 – 0
Oct 4@Borussia DortmundT0 – 0
Sep 30vsLazioW2 – 0
Sep 27@CagliariW3 – 1

PSG possible line-ups:

Donnarumma; Hakimi, Marquinhos, Skriniar, L. Hernandez; Zaire-Emery, Ugarte, Vitinha; Dembele, Ramos, Mbappe.

Milan possible line-ups:

Maignan; Calabria, Thiaw, Tomori, T. Hernandez; Musah, Krunic, Reijnders; Pulisic, Giroud, Leao.

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Oct 25GMT
London20:00
Edinburgh20:00
Madrid21:00
Lisbon20:00
Berlin21:00
Paris21:00
Amsterdam21:00
Rome21:00
Belgrade21:00
Sofia22:00
Warshaw21:00
Tirana21:00
Istanbul22:00
Kyiv22:00
Moscow22:00
North America Oct 25GMT
New York, New York City15:00
Texas, Dallas14:00
Utah, Salt Lake City13:00
California, Santa Clara12:00
Alaska, Anchorage11:00
St. John’s17:00
Halifax16:00
Toronto15:00
Winnipeg14:00
Edmonton13:00
Vancouver12:00
Mexico City13:00
South America Oct 25GMT
Sao Paulo16:00
La Paz15:00
Lima14:00
Australia Oct 26GMT
Perth03:00
Eucla03:45
Darwin04:30
Adelaide04:30
Brisbane05:00
Sydney05:00
Asia Oct 25-26GMT
Mecca22:00
Kabul23:30
Karachi00:00
New Dehli00:30
Dhaka01:00
Jakarta02:00
Singapore03:00
Kuala Lumpur03:00
Africa Oct 25GMT
Accra19:00
Porto Novo20:00
Casablanca20:00
Johannesburg21:00
Cairo22:00
Nairobi22:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch PSG vs Milan

AlbaniaRTSH Sport, RTSH 1
ArgentinaESPN
AustraliaStan Sport
AustriaSky Sport Austria 1, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 2
AzerbaijanCBC Sport
BelgiumPickx+ Sports 3, Proximus 11
BiHArena Premium 2
BoliviaESPN 2
BrazilHBO Max, Esporte Interativo Plus
BulgariabTV Action
CanadaDAZN Canada
ChileESPN 2
ColombiaESPN 2
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaArena Sport 7, HTV2
CyprusCytavision Sports 3
Czech RepublicNova SPORT 3
DenmarkTV3 Puls, Viaplay DK, TV3 +
EcuadorESPN 2
El SalvadorCanal 4
EstoniaViaplay Eesti
FranceCanal+ Foot, RMC Sport 1, Canal+
GermanyDAZN
GreeceCosmote Sport 2
HungaryM4 Sport
IcelandStöð 2 Sport 3
IndiaSony Sports Ten 5, SonyLIV
IndonesiaVidio
IsraelSport 5 4K
ItalyAmazon Prime IT
JapanWOWOW
LatviaViaplay Latvija
LithuaniaViaplay Lietuva
MalaysiabeIN Sports MAX
MaltaTSN 2
MexicoTUDN Mobile, HBO Max
NetherlandsZiggo Voetbal
New ZealandbeIN SPORTS CONNECT New Zealand
NicaraguaESPN 2
NorwayTV2 Sumo
PanamaESPN 2
ParaguaySNT
PeruESPN 2
PolandIPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 1
PortugalEleven Sports 2, DAZN
QatarbeIN SPORTS 1, beIN SPORTS English 1, beIN 4K
RomaniaPrima Sport 1, Orange Sport 1, Look Plus, Digi Sport 1
RussiaSportbox.ru, Match TV
SingaporebeIN Sports MAX
SloveniaKanal A
South AfricaSuperSport MáXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 1
SpainMovistar Liga de Campeones 2, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4
SwedenC More Live
SwitzerlandTeleclub Sport 3, Blue Sport 5
TurkeyExxen
UKTNT Sports 4
UkraineMEGOGO Football 2
UruguayESPN
USATUDN, Univision – East, TUDN Mobile, Univision – Pacific
VenezuelaTLT
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *