Portland Trail Blazers vs Milwaukee Bucks live stream listings, World Time Zone and latest games.

Portland Trail Blazers vs Milwaukee Bucks live stream listings, teams form and latest games, watch TV coverage, Worldwide Time Zones and vote for the winner.

Latest Games

Portland Trail Blazers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23vsUtahW121 – 105
Nov 22@PhoenixL120 – 107
Nov 20vsOklahoma CityL134 – 91
Nov 18vsLA LakersL107 – 95
Nov 16vsClevelandL109 – 95

Milwaukee Bucks

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 25vsWashingtonW131 – 128
Nov 23@BostonL119 – 116
Nov 21@WashingtonW142 – 129
Nov 19vsDallasW132 – 125
Nov 18@CharlotteW130 – 99

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 26GMT
London20:30
Edinburgh20:30
Madrid21:30
Lisbon20:30
Berlin21:30
Paris21:30
Amsterdam21:30
Rome21:30
Belgrade21:30
Sofia22:30
Warshaw21:30
Tirana21:30
Istanbul22:30
Kyiv22:30
Moscow22:30
North America Nov 26GMT
New York, New York City15:30
Texas, Dallas14:30
Utah, Salt Lake City13:30
California, Santa Clara12:30
Alaska, Anchorage11:30
St. John’s17:30
Halifax16:30
Toronto15:30
Winnipeg14:30
Edmonton13:30
Vancouver12:30
Mexico City13:30
South America Nov 26GMT
Sao Paulo16:30
La Paz15:30
Lima14:30
Australia Nov 27GMT
Perth03:30
Eucla04:15
Darwin05:00
Adelaide05:00
Brisbane05:30
Sydney05:30
Asia Nov 26-27GMT
Mecca22:30
Kabul00:00
Karachi00:30
New Dehli01:00
Dhaka01:30
Jakarta02:30
Singapore03:30
Kuala Lumpur03:30
Africa Nov 26GMT
Accra19:30
Porto Novo20:30
Casablanca20:30
Johannesburg21:30
Cairo22:30
Nairobi22:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Portland Trail Blazers vs Milwaukee Bucks

AustriaDAZN
BiHArena Sport 3
BulgariaDiema Sport
CanadaTSN2
CroatiaArena Sport 2
CyprusCytavision Sports 6
Czech RepublicNova SPORT 1
EstoniaGo3 Sport Open
GermanyProSieben MAXX, DAZN, RAN.de
GreeceCosmote Sport 4
ItalySky Sport Uno, Sky Sport NBA
KenyaFOX Sports 2
LatviaGo3 Sport Open
LithuaniaGo3 Sport Open
MoroccoFOX Sports 2
NetherlandsESPN 2, ESPN Extra
NigeriaFOX Sports 2
NorwayVG+
PolandCANAL+ Sport 2
QatarbeIN SPORTS English 2, beIN SPORTS 3, beIN SPORTS 1
RomaniaOrange Sport 3
SerbiaArena Sport 1
SloveniaKanal A, Arena Sport 1
South AfricaFOX Sports 2, ESPN2
Spain#Vamos
SwedenSportkanalen
TurkeyS Sport, S Sport +
USARoot Sports NW, Bally Sports Wisconsin
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *