Portland Trail Blazers vs Cleveland Cavaliers live stream list, latest games and World Time Zone.

Portland Trail Blazers vs Cleveland Cavaliers live stream list of channels, where to watch, World Time Zone follow International TV coverage and latest games.

Injuries

Portland Trail Blazers

PlayerPosStatusDate
Ish WainrightSFKnee11/17
Robert Williams IIICKnee11/5
Anfernee SimonsSGThumb10/26

Cleveland Cavaliers

PlayerPosStatusDate
Dean WadePFAnkle11/22
Ty JeromeSGAnkle10/30
Ricky RubioPGPersonal8/5

Latest Games

Portland Trail Blazers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 28@IndianaW114 – 110
Nov 26@MilwaukeeL108 – 102
Nov 23vsUtahW121 – 105
Nov 22@PhoenixL120 – 107
Nov 20vsOklahoma CityL134 – 91

Cleveland Cavaliers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 29vsAtlantaW128 – 105
Nov 27vsTorontoW105 – 102
Nov 26vsLA LakersL121 – 115
Nov 23vsMiamiL129 – 96
Nov 22@PhiladelphiaW122 – 119

World Time Zone

North America Nov 30GMT
New York, New York City19:00
Texas, Dallas18:00
Utah, Salt Lake City17:00
California, Santa Clara16:00
Alaska, Anchorage15:00
St. John’s21:00
Halifax20:00
Toronto19:00
Winnipeg18:00
Edmonton17:00
Vancouver16:00
Mexico City17:00
South America Nov 30GMT
Sao Paulo20:00
La Paz19:00
Lima18:00
Europe Dec 1GMT
London00:00
Edinburgh00:00
Madrid01:00
Lisbon00:00
Berlin01:00
Paris01:00
Amsterdam01:00
Rome01:00
Belgrade01:00
Sofia02:00
Warshaw01:00
Tirana01:00
Istanbul02:00
Kyiv02:00
Moscow02:00
Australia Dec 1GMT
Perth07:00
Eucla07:45
Darwin08:30
Adelaide08:30
Brisbane09:00
Sydney09:00
Asia Dec 1GMT
Mecca02:00
Kabul03:30
Karachi04:00
New Dehli04:30
Dhaka05:00
Jakarta06:00
Singapore07:00
Kuala Lumpur07:00
Africa Nov 30-Dec 1GMT
Accra23:00
Porto Novo00:00
Casablanca00:00
Johannesburg01:00
Cairo02:00
Nairobi02:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Portland Trail Blazers vs Cleveland Cavaliers

USABally Sports Ohio, Bally Sports Ohio+
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *