Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz game preview, where to watch, and world time zones.

Watch Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz recent games, where to watch the game live stream, world time zones, and your prediction.

Recent Games

Phoenix Suns

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 16vsMinnesotaW133 – 115
Nov 13vsOklahoma CityL111 – 99
Nov 11vsLA LakersL122 – 119
Nov 9@ChicagoW116 – 115
Nov 5@DetroitW120 – 106

Utah Jazz

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 15vsPortlandW115 – 99
Nov 11@MemphisW127 – 121
Nov 9@IndianaL134 – 118
Nov 7@ChicagoL130 – 113
Nov 5@MinnesotaL123 – 95

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...
Coming Soon
Which team is going to win between Phoenix Suns and Utah Jazz?

World Time Zones

North America Nov 17 GMT
New York, New York City22:00
Texas, Dallas21:00
Utah, Salt Lake City20:00
California, Santa Clara19:00
Alaska, Anchorage18:00
St. John’s00:00
Halifax23:00
Toronto22:00
Winnipeg21:00
Edmonton20:00
Vancouver19:00
Mexico City20:00
South America Nov 17GMT
Sao Paulo23:00
La Paz22:00
Lima21:00
Europe Nov 18GMT
London03:00
Edinburgh03:00
Madrid04:00
Lisbon03:00
Berlin04:00
Paris04:00
Amsterdam04:00
Rome04:00
Belgrade04:00
Sofia05:00
Warshaw04:00
Tirana04:00
Istanbul05:00
Kyiv05:00
Moscow05:00
Australia Nov 18GMT
Perth10:00
Eucla10:45
Darwin12:00
Adelaide11:30
Brisbane12:00
Sydney12:00
Asia Nov 18GMT
Mecca05:00
Kabul06:30
Karachi07:00
New Dehli07:30
Dhaka08:00
Jakarta09:00
Singapore10:00
Kuala Lumpur10:00
Africa Nov 18GMT
Accra02:00
Porto Novo03:00
Casablanca03:00
Johannesburg04:00
Cairo05:00
Nairobi05:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Phoenix Suns vs Utah Jazz?

ArgentinaESPN 2
AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
BoliviaESPN
BrasilESPN
CanadaTSN1, TSN5
ColombiaESPN
Costa RicaESPN 2
EcuadorESPN
El SalvadorESPN 2
HondurasESPN 2
KenyaFOX Sports
MexicoESPN 2
MoroccoFOX Sports
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN 2
ParaguayESPN
PeruESPN
South AfricaFOX Sports, ESPN
UruguayESPN 2
USAAFN Sports, ESPN, ESPN Deportes
VenezuelaESPN
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *