Phoenix Suns vs Toronto Raptors TV coverage, game preview and World Time Zone.

Phoenix Suns vs Toronto Raptors TV coverage and live stream list of broadcasters, watch game preview including latest stats and find your time zone.

Latest Results

Phoenix Suns

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 27@New YorkW116 – 113
Nov 24@MemphisW110 – 89
Nov 23vsGolden StateW123 – 115
Nov 22vsPortlandW120 – 107
Nov 20@UtahW140 – 137

Toronto Raptors

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 29@BrooklynL115 – 103
Nov 27@ClevelandL105 – 102
Nov 25vsChicagoW121 – 108
Nov 23@IndianaW132 – 131
Nov 22@OrlandoL126 – 107

World Time Zone

North America Nov 29GMT
New York, New York City19:30
Texas, Dallas18:30
Utah, Salt Lake City17:30
California, Santa Clara16:30
Alaska, Anchorage15:30
St. John’s21:30
Halifax20:30
Toronto19:30
Winnipeg18:30
Edmonton17:30
Vancouver16:30
Mexico City17:30
South America Nov 29GMT
Sao Paulo20:30
La Paz19:30
Lima18:30
Europe Nov 30GMT
London00:30
Edinburgh00:30
Madrid01:30
Lisbon00:30
Berlin01:30
Paris01:30
Amsterdam01:30
Rome01:30
Belgrade01:30
Sofia02:30
Warshaw01:30
Tirana01:30
Istanbul02:30
Kyiv02:30
Moscow02:30
Australia Nov 30GMT
Perth07:30
Eucla08:15
Darwin09:00
Adelaide09:00
Brisbane09:30
Sydney09:30
Asia Nov 30GMT
Mecca02:30
Kabul04:00
Karachi04:30
New Dehli05:00
Dhaka05:30
Jakarta06:30
Singapore07:30
Kuala Lumpur07:30
Africa Nov 29-30GMT
Accra23:30
Porto Novo00:30
Casablanca00:30
Johannesburg01:30
Cairo02:30
Nairobi02:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Phoenix Suns vs Toronto Raptors

CanadaTSN1, TSN4, TSN5, TSN3
EstoniaNBA TV
GreeceCosmote Sport 7
IsraelSport 5
ItalySky Sport NBA
LatviaNBA TV
LithuaniaNBA TV
PortugalNBA TV, Sport TV 1
SpainMovistar Deportes
TurkeyNBA TV
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *