Philadelphia Eagles vs Dallas Cowboys latest results, live stream list and World Time Zones.

Philadelphia Eagles vs Dallas Cowboys latest results of both teams, find out where to watch live stream, World Time Zones and see International TV coverage.

Injuries

Dallas Cowboys

PlayerPosStatusDate
Chuma EdogaGQuestionable (Ankle)11/3
Tyron SmithTQuestionable (Neck)11/3

Philadelphia Eagles

PlayerPosStatusDate
Boston ScottRBOut (NIR – Personal)11/3
Grant CalcaterraTEOut (Concussion)11/3
Bradley RobyCBOut (Shoulder)11/3
Cam JurgensOLOut (Foot)11/3
Isaiah RodgersCBReserve-sus (Suspension)11/1

Latest Results

Dallas Cowboys

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 29vsLA RamsW43 – 20
Oct 17@LA ChargersW20 – 17
Oct 9@San FranciscoL42 – 10
Oct 1vsNew EnglandW38 – 3
Sep 24@ArizonaL28 – 16

Philadelphia Eagles

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 29@WashingtonW38 – 31
Oct 23vsMiamiW31 – 17
Oct 15@NY JetsL20 – 14
Oct 8@LA RamsW23 – 14
Oct 1vsWashingtonW34 – 31

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 5GMT
London21:25
Edinburgh21:25
Madrid22:25
Lisbon21:25
Berlin22:25
Paris22:25
Amsterdam22:25
Rome22:25
Belgrade22:25
Sofia23:25
Warshaw22:25
Tirana22:25
Istanbul23:25
Kyiv23:25
Moscow23:25
North America Nov 5GMT
New York, New York City16:25
Texas, Dallas15:25
Utah, Salt Lake City14:25
California, Santa Clara13:25
Alaska, Anchorage12:25
St. John’s18:25
Halifax17:25
Toronto16:25
Winnipeg15:25
Edmonton14:25
Vancouver13:25
Mexico City14:25
South America Nov 5GMT
Sao Paulo17:25
La Paz16:25
Lima15:25
Australia Nov 6GMT
Perth04:25
Eucla05:10
Darwin05:55
Adelaide05:55
Brisbane06:25
Sydney06:25
Asia Nov 5-6GMT
Mecca23:25
Kabul00:55
Karachi01:25
New Dehli01:55
Dhaka02:25
Jakarta03:25
Singapore04:25
Kuala Lumpur04:25
Africa Nov 5GMT
Accra20:25
Porto Novo21:25
Casablanca21:25
Johannesburg22:25
Cairo23:25
Nairobi23:25
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Philadelphia Eagles vs Dallas Cowboys

AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
BrazilDAZN Brazil, ESPN
BulgariaMAX Sport 2
CanadaCTV Winnipeg, CTV Halifax, RDS 2, CTV Vancouver, CTV Edmonton, DAZN Canada, CTV Ottawa, CTV Toronto, CTV Kitchener, CTV Calgary, CTV Montreal
CroatiaDAZN, Arena Sport 1
FranceDAZN, beIN Sports 7 Max
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN, Cosmote Sport 9
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IcelandStöð 2 Sport 2
IsraelSport 5 Live
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports 2
MoroccoFOX Sports 2
NetherlandsDAZN
New ZealandEspn
NigeriaFOX Sports 2
NorwayVG+
PolandDAZN
PortugalEleven Sports 2, DAZN
SerbiaDAZN, Arena Premium 3
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaArena Sport 3, DAZN
South AfricaESPN2, FOX Sports 2
SpainMovistar Deportes, DAZN España
SwedenC More Live 2, TV12
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN, S Sport +
UKSky Sports NFL, Sky Sports Main Event
USAKSAZ TV, NFL Sunday Ticket, FOX, AFN Sports
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *