Philadelphia Eagles vs Buffalo Bills match preview, where to watch the game live stream and world time zones.

Watch Philadelphia Eagles vs Buffalo Bills Chiefs match preview, where to watch the match live stream and world time zones.

Injuries

Buffalo Bills

PlayerPosStatusDate
Dane JacksonCBOut (Concussion)11/24
Taylor RappSOut (Neck)11/24

Philadelphia Eagles

PlayerPosStatusDate
Dallas GoedertTEOut (Forearm)11/24
Milton WilliamsDTOut (Concussion)11/24
Grant CalcaterraTEOut (Ankle)11/24

Recent Games

Buffalo Bills

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19vsNY JetsW32 – 6
Nov 14vsDenverL24 – 22
Nov 6@CincinnatiL24 – 18
Oct 27vsTampa BayW24 – 18
Oct 22@New EnglandL29 – 25

Philadelphia Eagles

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 21@Kansas CityW21 – 17
Nov 5vsDallasW28 – 23
Oct 29@WashingtonW38 – 31
Oct 23vsMiamiW31 – 17
Oct 15@NY JetsL20 – 14

World Time Zones

Europe Nov 26GMT
London21:25
Edinburgh21:25
Madrid22:25
Lisbon21:25
Berlin22:25
Paris22:25
Amsterdam22:25
Rome22:25
Belgrade22:25
Sofia23:25
Warshaw22:25
Tirana22:25
Istanbul23:25
Kyiv23:25
Moscow23:25
North America Nov 26GMT
New York, New York City16:25
Texas, Dallas15:25
Utah, Salt Lake City14:25
California, Santa Clara13:25
Alaska, Anchorage12:25
St. John’s18:25
Halifax17:25
Toronto16:25
Winnipeg15:25
Edmonton14:25
Vancouver13:25
Mexico City14:25
South America Nov 26GMT
Sao Paulo17:25
La Paz16:25
Lima15:25
Australia Nov 27GMT
Perth04:25
Eucla05:10
Darwin05:55
Adelaide05:55
Brisbane06:25
Sydney06:25
Asia Nov 26-27GMT
Mecca23:25
Kabul00:55
Karachi01:25
New Dehli01:55
Dhaka02:25
Jakarta03:25
Singapore04:25
Kuala Lumpur04:25
Africa Nov 26GMT
Accra20:25
Porto Novo21:25
Casablanca21:25
Johannesburg22:25
Cairo23:25
Nairobi23:25
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Philadelphia Eagles vs Buffalo Bills live stream and on TV?

AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
BrasilDAZN Brasil, ESPN
BulgariaMAX Sport 2
CanadaCTV Edmonton, DAZN Canada, CTV Toronto, RDS, CTV Vancouver, CTV Halifax, CTV Ottawa, CTV Winnipeg, CTV Kitchener, CTV Montreal, CTV Calgary
Costa RicaESPN
CroatiaDAZN, Arena Sport 1
FranceDAZN, beIN Sports 6 Max
GermanyDAZN, RTL
GreeceDAZN
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IcelandStöð 2 Sport 2
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsDAZN
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN
PolandDAZN
PortugalEleven Sports 3, DAZN
QatarbeIN Max 6
SerbiaArena Premium 3, DAZN
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaArena Sport 2, DAZN
South AfricaFOX Sports
SpainDAZN España
SwedenTV12
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN, S Sport +
USANFL Sunday Ticket, CBS, Paramount+, AFN Sports
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *