Philadelphia 76ers vs Oklahoma City Thunder TV coverage, game preview and World Time Zone.

Philadelphia 76ers vs Oklahoma City Thunder TV coverage and live stream list of broadcasters, watch game preview including latest stats and find your time zone.

Latest Games

Philadelphia 76ers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23@MinnesotaL112 – 99
Nov 22vsClevelandL122 – 119
Nov 19@BrooklynW121 – 99
Nov 18@AtlantaW126 – 116
Nov 16vsBostonL117 – 107

Oklahoma City Thunder

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23vsChicagoW116 – 102
Nov 20@PortlandW134 – 91
Nov 19@Golden StateW130 – 123
Nov 17@Golden StateW128 – 109
Nov 15vsSan AntonioW123 – 87

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 25GMT
London22:00
Edinburgh22:00
Madrid23:00
Lisbon22:00
Berlin23:00
Paris23:00
Amsterdam23:00
Rome23:00
Belgrade23:00
Sofia00:00
Warshaw23:00
Tirana23:00
Istanbul00:00
Kyiv00:00
Moscow00:00
North America Nov 25GMT
New York, New York City17:00
Texas, Dallas16:00
Utah, Salt Lake City15:00
California, Santa Clara14:00
Alaska, Anchorage13:00
St. John’s19:00
Halifax18:00
Toronto17:00
Winnipeg16:00
Edmonton15:00
Vancouver14:00
Mexico City15:00
South America Nov 25GMT
Sao Paulo18:00
La Paz17:00
Lima16:00
Australia Nov 26GMT
Perth05:00
Eucla05:45
Darwin06:30
Adelaide06:30
Brisbane07:00
Sydney07:00
Asia Nov 26GMT
Mecca00:00
Kabul01:30
Karachi02:00
New Dehli02:30
Dhaka03:00
Jakarta04:00
Singapore05:00
Kuala Lumpur05:00
Africa Nov 25-26GMT
Accra21:00
Porto Novo22:00
Casablanca22:00
Johannesburg23:00
Cairo00:00
Nairobi00:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Philadelphia 76ers vs Oklahoma City Thunder

AustriaDAZN
BelgiumRTBF Auvio Direct
BiHArena Premium 1
CanadaTSN5, TSN4
CroatiaArena Sport 1
CyprusCytavision Sports 5
Czech RepublicNova SPORT 1
EstoniaGo3 Sport
GermanyDAZN
GreeceCosmote Sport 4
HungarySport 2
IsraelSport 5
ItalySky Sport NBA
KenyaFOX Sports
LatviaGo3 Sport 1
LithuaniaGo3 Sport
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsESPN Extra, ESPN 4
NigeriaFOX Sports
NorwayVG+
PolandCANAL+ Sport 2
PortugalSport TV 3
QatarbeIN SPORTS English 1, beIN SPORTS 8, beIN SPORTS 3
RomaniaOrange Sport 1
SerbiaArena Premium 1
SloveniaArena Sport Premium
South AfricaESPN, FOX Sports
SwedenSportkanalen
TurkeyS Sport +, S Sport
USABally Sports Kansas City, NBCS Philadelphia, Bally Sports Oklahoma
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *