Philadelphia 76ers vs New Orleans Pelicans live stream list, latest results and World Time Zone.

Philadelphia 76ers vs New Orleans Pelicans live stream list of channels, World Time Zones, follow International TV coverage and watch latest results of both teams.

Latest Results

Philadelphia 76ers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 28vsLA LakersW138 – 94
Nov 25@Oklahoma CityW127 – 123
Nov 23@MinnesotaL112 – 99
Nov 22vsClevelandL122 – 119
Nov 19@BrooklynW121 – 99

New Orleans Pelicans

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 28@UtahL114 – 112
Nov 26@UtahL105 – 100
Nov 25@LA ClippersW116 – 106
Nov 23vsSacramentoW117 – 112
Nov 21vsSacramentoW129 – 93

World Time Zone

North America Nov 29GMT
New York, New York City20:00
Texas, Dallas19:00
Utah, Salt Lake City18:00
California, Santa Clara17:00
Alaska, Anchorage16:00
St. John’s22:00
Halifax21:00
Toronto20:00
Winnipeg19:00
Edmonton18:00
Vancouver17:00
Mexico City18:00
South America Nov 29GMT
Sao Paulo21:00
La Paz20:00
Lima19:00
Europe Nov 30GMT
London01:00
Edinburgh01:00
Madrid02:00
Lisbon01:00
Berlin02:00
Paris02:00
Amsterdam02:00
Rome02:00
Belgrade02:00
Sofia03:00
Warshaw02:00
Tirana02:00
Istanbul03:00
Kyiv03:00
Moscow03:00
Australia Nov 30GMT
Perth08:00
Eucla08:45
Darwin09:30
Adelaide09:30
Brisbane10:00
Sydney10:00
Asia Nov 30GMT
Mecca03:00
Kabul04:30
Karachi05:00
New Dehli05:30
Dhaka06:00
Jakarta07:00
Singapore08:00
Kuala Lumpur08:00
Africa Nov 30GMT
Accra00:00
Porto Novo01:00
Casablanca01:00
Johannesburg02:00
Cairo03:00
Nairobi03:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Philadelphia 76ers vs New Orleans Pelicans

AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport 4
New ZealandEspn
USABally Sports New Orleans, NBCS Philadelphia, AFN Sports 2
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *