Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets live stream list, latest results and World Time Zone.

Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets live stream list of broadcasters, where to watch on TV, Worldwide Time Zones, follow International Coverage and latest results.

Latest Games

Philadelphia 76ers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 18@AtlantaW126 – 116
Nov 16vsBostonL117 – 107
Nov 15vsIndianaL132 – 126
Nov 13vsIndianaW137 – 126
Nov 11@DetroitW114 – 106

Brooklyn Nets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 17@MiamiL122 – 115
Nov 15vsOrlandoW124 – 104
Nov 12vsWashingtonW102 – 94
Nov 11@BostonL121 – 107
Nov 9vsLA ClippersW100 – 93

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...
Coming Soon
Who will win between Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets?

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 19GMT
London20:00
Edinburgh20:00
Madrid21:00
Lisbon20:00
Berlin21:00
Paris21:00
Amsterdam21:00
Rome21:00
Belgrade21:00
Sofia22:00
Warshaw21:00
Tirana21:00
Istanbul22:00
Kyiv22:00
Moscow22:00
North America Nov 19GMT
New York, New York City15:00
Texas, Dallas14:00
Utah, Salt Lake City13:00
California, Santa Clara12:00
Alaska, Anchorage11:00
St. John’s17:00
Halifax16:00
Toronto15:00
Winnipeg14:00
Edmonton13:00
Vancouver12:00
Mexico City13:00
South America Nov 19GMT
Sao Paulo16:00
La Paz15:00
Lima14:00
Australia Nov 20GMT
Perth03:00
Eucla03:45
Darwin04:30
Adelaide04:30
Brisbane05:00
Sydney05:00
Asia Nov 19-20GMT
Mecca22:00
Kabul23:30
Karachi00:00
New Dehli00:30
Dhaka01:00
Jakarta02:00
Singapore03:00
Kuala Lumpur03:00
Africa Nov 19GMT
Accra19:00
Porto Novo20:00
Casablanca20:00
Johannesburg21:00
Cairo22:00
Nairobi22:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets

AustriaDAZN
BiHArena Sport 2
BulgariaNova Sport
CroatiaArena Sport 2
CyprusCytavision Sports 7
Czech RepublicNova SPORT 1
FrancebeIN Sports 1
GermanyProSieben MAXX, RAN.de, DAZN
GreeceCosmote Sport 4
IsraelSport 5 Plus
ItalySky Sport Uno, Sky Sport NBA
KenyaFOX Sports
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsESPN Extra, ESPN 1
NigeriaFOX Sports
NorwayVG+
PolandCANAL+ Sport
PortugalSport TV 6
QatarbeIN SPORTS 1, beIN SPORTS 8
RomaniaOrange Sport 1
SerbiaArena Premium 3
SloveniaArena Sport 1
South AfricaFOX Sports, ESPN
Spain#Vamos
SwedenSportkanalen
TurkeyS Sport +, S Sport
USAYES, NBCS Philadelphia
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *