Orlando Magic vs Indiana Pacers live stream list, latest games and World Time Zone.

Orlando Magic vs Indiana Pacers live stream list of broadcasters, World Time Zone, watch International TV coverage and latest games stats.

Latest Games

Orlando Magic

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 18@ChicagoW103 – 97
Nov 16@ChicagoW96 – 94
Nov 15@BrooklynL124 – 104
Nov 12vsMilwaukeeW112 – 97
Nov 10vsAtlantaL120 – 119

Indiana Pacers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 15@PhiladelphiaW132 – 126
Nov 13@PhiladelphiaL137 – 126
Nov 10vsMilwaukeeW126 – 124
Nov 9vsUtahW134 – 118
Nov 7vsSan AntonioW152 – 111

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...
Coming Soon
Who will win between Orlando Magic vs Indiana Pacers?

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 19-20GMT
London22:00
Edinburgh22:00
Madrid23:00
Lisbon22:00
Berlin23:00
Paris23:00
Amsterdam23:00
Rome23:00
Belgrade23:00
Sofia00:00
Warshaw23:00
Tirana23:00
Istanbul00:00
Kyiv00:00
Moscow00:00
North America Nov 19GMT
New York, New York City17:00
Texas, Dallas16:00
Utah, Salt Lake City15:00
California, Santa Clara14:00
Alaska, Anchorage13:00
St. John’s19:00
Halifax18:00
Toronto17:00
Winnipeg16:00
Edmonton15:00
Vancouver14:00
Mexico City15:00
South America Nov 19GMT
Sao Paulo18:00
La Paz17:00
Lima16:00
Australia Nov 20GMT
Perth05:00
Eucla05:45
Darwin06:30
Adelaide06:30
Brisbane07:00
Sydney07:00
Asia Nov 20GMT
Mecca00:00
Kabul01:30
Karachi02:00
New Dehli02:30
Dhaka03:00
Jakarta04:00
Singapore05:00
Kuala Lumpur05:00
Africa Nov 19-20GMT
Accra21:00
Porto Novo22:00
Casablanca22:00
Johannesburg23:00
Cairo00:00
Nairobi00:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Orlando Magic vs Indiana Pacers

USABally Sports Florida+, Bally Sports Indiana, Bally Sports Florida
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *