Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves TV coverage, game preview and World Time Zone.

Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves updated TV coverage, live stream listings, game preview including teams form and Intercontinental Time Zones.

Latest Games

Oklahoma City Thunder

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 25vsPhiladelphiaL127 – 123
Nov 23vsChicagoW116 – 102
Nov 20@PortlandW134 – 91
Nov 19@Golden StateW130 – 123
Nov 17@Golden StateW128 – 109

Minnesota Timberwolves

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 27@MemphisW119 – 97
Nov 25vsSacramentoL124 – 111
Nov 23vsPhiladelphiaW112 – 99
Nov 21vsNew YorkW117 – 100
Nov 19@New OrleansW121 – 120

World Time Zone

North America Nov 28GMT
New York, New York City20:00
Texas, Dallas19:00
Utah, Salt Lake City18:00
California, Santa Clara17:00
Alaska, Anchorage16:00
St. John’s22:00
Halifax21:00
Toronto20:00
Winnipeg19:00
Edmonton18:00
Vancouver17:00
Mexico City18:00
South America Nov 28GMT
Sao Paulo21:00
La Paz20:00
Lima19:00
Europe Nov 29GMT
London01:00
Edinburgh01:00
Madrid02:00
Lisbon01:00
Berlin02:00
Paris02:00
Amsterdam02:00
Rome02:00
Belgrade02:00
Sofia03:00
Warshaw02:00
Tirana02:00
Istanbul03:00
Kyiv03:00
Moscow03:00
Australia Nov 29GMT
Perth08:00
Eucla08:45
Darwin09:30
Adelaide09:30
Brisbane10:00
Sydney10:00
Asia Nov 29GMT
Mecca03:00
Kabul04:30
Karachi05:00
New Dehli05:30
Dhaka06:00
Jakarta07:00
Singapore08:00
Kuala Lumpur08:00
Africa Nov 29GMT
Accra00:00
Porto Novo01:00
Casablanca01:00
Johannesburg02:00
Cairo03:00
Nairobi03:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves

USABally Sports North+, Bally Sports Oklahoma
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *