Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors World Time Zone, latest games and live stream listings.

Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors Intercontinental Time Zones, where to watch, live stream listings, see TV coverage, latest games and vote for the winner.

Latest Results

Oklahoma City Thunder

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 17@Golden StateW128 – 109
Nov 15vsSan AntonioW123 – 87
Nov 13@PhoenixW111 – 99
Nov 11@SacramentoL105 – 98
Nov 9vsClevelandW128 – 120

Golden State Warriors

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 17vsOklahoma CityL128 – 109
Nov 15vsMinnesotaL104 – 101
Nov 13vsMinnesotaL116 – 110
Nov 12vsClevelandL118 – 110
Nov 9@DenverL108 – 105

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...
Coming Soon
Who will win between Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors?

World Time Zone

North America Nov 18GMT
New York, New York City20:30
Texas, Dallas19:30
Utah, Salt Lake City18:30
California, Santa Clara17:30
Alaska, Anchorage16:30
St. John’s22:30
Halifax21:30
Toronto20:30
Winnipeg19:30
Edmonton18:30
Vancouver17:30
Mexico City18:30
South America Nov 18GMT
Sao Paulo21:30
La Paz20:30
Lima19:30
Europe Nov 19GMT
London01:30
Edinburgh01:30
Madrid02:30
Lisbon01:30
Berlin02:30
Paris02:30
Amsterdam02:30
Rome02:30
Belgrade02:30
Sofia03:30
Warshaw02:30
Tirana02:30
Istanbul03:30
Kyiv03:30
Moscow03:30
Australia Nov 19GMT
Perth08:30
Eucla09:15
Darwin10:00
Adelaide10:00
Brisbane10:30
Sydney10:30
Asia Nov 19GMT
Mecca03:30
Kabul05:00
Karachi05:30
New Dehli06:00
Dhaka06:30
Jakarta07:30
Singapore08:30
Kuala Lumpur08:30
Africa Nov 19GMT
Accra00:30
Porto Novo01:30
Casablanca01:30
Johannesburg02:30
Cairo03:30
Nairobi03:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors

BiHArena Premium 1
CanadaTSN5, TSN4
CroatiaArena Sport 1
SerbiaArena Premium 1
SloveniaArena Sport Premium
TurkeyS Sport +, S Sport
USAESPN+, NBCS Bay Area, Bally Sports Oklahoma
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *