Newcastle United vs Chelsea latest matches, World Time Zone and live stream listings.

Newcastle United vs Chelsea latest matches of both teams, Intercontinental Time Zones, find out where to watch live stream and on TV and vote for the winner.

Latest Matches

Newcastle United

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 11@BournemouthL2 – 0
Nov 7@Borussia DortmundL2 – 0
Nov 4vsArsenalW1 – 0
Oct 28@Wolverhampton WanderersT2 – 2
Oct 25vsBorussia DortmundL1 – 0

Chelsea

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 12vsManchester CityT4 – 4
Nov 6@Tottenham HotspurW4 – 1
Oct 28vsBrentfordL2 – 0
Oct 21vsArsenalT2 – 2
Oct 7@BurnleyW4 – 1

Newcastle United possible line-ups:
Pope; Trippier, Lascelles, Schar, Livramento; Longstaff, Guimaraes, Willock; Almiron, Gordon, Joelinton.

Chelsea possible line-ups:
Sanchez; James, Disasi, Silva, Cucurella; Fernandez, Caicedo, Gallagher; Palmer, Jackson, Sterling.

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 25GMT
London15:00
Edinburgh15:00
Madrid16:00
Lisbon15:00
Berlin16:00
Paris16:00
Amsterdam16:00
Rome16:00
Belgrade16:00
Sofia17:00
Warshaw16:00
Tirana16:00
Istanbul17:00
Kyiv17:00
Moscow17:00
North America Nov 25GMT
New York, New York City10:00
Texas, Dallas09:00
Utah, Salt Lake City08:00
California, Santa Clara07:00
Alaska, Anchorage06:00
St. John’s12:00
Halifax11:00
Toronto10:00
Winnipeg09:00
Edmonton08:00
Vancouver07:00
Mexico City08:00
South America Nov 25GMT
Sao Paulo11:00
La Paz10:00
Lima09:00
Australia Nov 25-26GMT
Perth22:00
Eucla22:45
Darwin23:30
Adelaide23:30
Brisbane00:00
Sydney00:00
Asia Nov 25GMT
Mecca17:00
Kabul18:30
Karachi19:00
New Dehli19:30
Dhaka20:00
Jakarta21:00
Singapore22:00
Kuala Lumpur22:00
Africa Nov 25GMT
Accra14:00
Porto Novo15:00
Casablanca15:00
Johannesburg16:00
Cairo17:00
Nairobi17:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Newcastle United vs Chelsea

AlbaniaSuper Sport 2
AustraliaOptus sport
BelgiumPlay Sports 2, Play Sports
BiHArena Premium 1
BrazilESPN Brasil
BulgariaDiema Sport 2
CanadafuboTV Canada
ChinaiQiyi, QQ Sports
CroatiaArena Sport 3
CyprusCytavision Sports 3
DenmarkTV3 Max, TV3
EgyptTOD
EstoniaViaplay Eesti
FinlandSport2 Suomi, Viasat Sport Premium
FranceCanal+ Foot
GermanySky Ticket, Sky Sport Premier League
GreeceNova Sports Premier League
Hong KongNow Sports Premier League TV, Now Sports Premier League 1
IndiaStar Sports Select 1
IndonesiaVidio
IrelandPremier Sports 1
IsraelSport 2
ItalySky Sport Arena
LatviaViaplay Latvija
LithuaniaViaplay Lietuva
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport
MaltaTSN 2
MoroccoTOD
NetherlandsViaplay Nederland
New ZealandSky Sport 2, Sky Sport 8
PolandCANAL+ Sport 2
PortugalDAZN, Eleven Sports 1
QatarbeIN SPORTS 1, TOD, beIN SPORTS English 1
RomaniaOrange Sport 2, Look Plus, Prima Sport 1, Digi Sport 2
Saudi ArabiaTOD
SerbiaArena Premium 3
SloveniaArena Sport Premium
South AfricaSuperSport Premier League
SpainDAZN España, Moviestar+, DAZN 2
SwedenViasat Sport Premium
ThailandTrue Premier Football 2
TurkeybeIN SPORTS 3
USAPeacock
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *