New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets live stream list, latest games and World Time Zone.

New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets live stream list of channels, where to watch, latest games stats, follow World Time Zone and International TV coverage.

Latest Games

New York Knicks

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 18@WashingtonW120 – 99
Nov 16@AtlantaW116 – 114
Nov 14@BostonL114 – 98
Nov 12vsCharlotteW129 – 107
Nov 9vsSan AntonioW126 – 105

Charlotte Hornets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 18vsMilwaukeeL130 – 99
Nov 15vsMiamiL111 – 105
Nov 12@New YorkL129 – 107
Nov 11@WashingtonW124 – 117
Nov 9vsWashingtonL132 – 116

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 18GMT
New York, New York City18:00
Texas, Dallas17:00
Utah, Salt Lake City16:00
California, Santa Clara15:00
Alaska, Anchorage14:00
St. John’s20:00
Halifax19:00
Toronto18:00
Winnipeg17:00
Edmonton16:00
Vancouver15:00
Mexico City16:00
South America Nov 18GMT
Sao Paulo19:00
La Paz18:00
Lima17:00
Europe Nov 18-19GMT
London23:00
Edinburgh23:00
Madrid00:00
Lisbon23:00
Berlin00:00
Paris00:00
Amsterdam00:00
Rome00:00
Belgrade00:00
Sofia01:00
Warshaw00:00
Tirana00:00
Istanbul01:00
Kyiv01:00
Moscow01:00
Australia Nov 19GMT
Perth06:00
Eucla06:45
Darwin07:30
Adelaide07:30
Brisbane08:00
Sydney08:00
Asia Nov 19GMT
Mecca01:00
Kabul02:30
Karachi03:00
New Dehli03:30
Dhaka04:00
Jakarta05:00
Singapore06:00
Kuala Lumpur06:00
Africa Nov 18-19GMT
Accra22:00
Porto Novo23:00
Casablanca23:00
Johannesburg00:00
Cairo01:00
Nairobi01:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch New York Knicks vs Charlotte Hornets

BelgiumRTBF Auvio Direct
CanadaTSN4, TSN5
CroatiaArena Sport 1
CyprusCytavision Sports 6
Czech RepublicNova SPORT 2
DenmarkTV2 Sport X
FrancebeIN Sports 4 Max
GermanyRAN.de, ProSieben MAXX
GreeceCosmote Sport 8
HungarySport 2
ItalySky Sport Uno, Sky Sport NBA
KenyaFOX Sports
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports
PolandCANAL+ Sport
PortugalSport TV 6
QatarbeIN SPORTS 8, beIN SPORTS 1, beIN Max 4
RomaniaOrange Sport 1
SloveniaArena Sport Premium
South AfricaESPN, FOX Sports
SwedenSportkanalen
TurkeyS Sport +, S Sport
USAMSG Syracuse, Bally Sports North Carolina, Bally Sports South Carolina
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *