New York Jets vs Miami Dolphins latest results.

New York Jets vs Miami Dolphins latest results of both teams, find out where to watch the game live stream, teams form, World Time Zone and TV broadcasters.

Injuries

Miami Dolphins

PlayerPosStatusDate
Robert JonesOLQuestionable (Knee)11/22
De’Von AchaneRBQuestionable (Knee)11/22
Robert HuntOLQuestionable (Hamstring)11/22
Chase ClaypoolWRQuestionable (Knee)11/22
Tyreek HillWRQuestionable (Hand)11/22
Durham SmytheTEQuestionable (Ankle)11/22
Raheem MostertRBQuestionable (Ankle)11/22
Lester CottonGQuestionable (Hip)11/22
Terron ArmsteadTQuestionable (Knee)11/22
Alec IngoldFBQuestionable (Foot)11/22
Austin JacksonOLQuestionable (Oblique)11/22

New York Jets

PlayerPosStatusDate
Kenny YeboahTEIr-r (Hamstring)11/22
Sam EguavoenLBQuestionable (Hip)11/22
Mekhi BectonTQuestionable (Ankle)11/22
Duane BrownTIr-r (Hip)11/22
Michael Carter IICBQuestionable (Hamstring)11/22

Latest Games

Miami Dolphins

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19vsLas VegasW20 – 13
Nov 5@Kansas CityL21 – 14
Oct 29vsNew EnglandW31 – 17
Oct 23@PhiladelphiaL31 – 17
Oct 15vsCarolinaW42 – 21

New York Jets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19@BuffaloL32 – 6
Nov 13@Las VegasL16 – 12
Nov 7vsLA ChargersL27 – 6
Oct 29@NY GiantsW13 – 10
Oct 15vsPhiladelphiaW20 – 14

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 24GMT
London20:00
Edinburgh20:00
Madrid21:00
Lisbon20:00
Berlin21:00
Paris21:00
Amsterdam21:00
Rome21:00
Belgrade21:00
Sofia22:00
Warshaw21:00
Tirana21:00
Istanbul22:00
Kyiv22:00
Moscow22:00
North America Nov 24GMT
New York, New York City15:00
Texas, Dallas14:00
Utah, Salt Lake City13:00
California, Santa Clara12:00
Alaska, Anchorage11:00
St. John’s17:00
Halifax16:00
Toronto15:00
Winnipeg14:00
Edmonton13:00
Vancouver12:00
Mexico City13:00
South America Nov 24GMT
Sao Paulo16:00
La Paz15:00
Lima14:00
Australia Nov 25GMT
Perth03:00
Eucla03:45
Darwin04:30
Adelaide04:30
Brisbane05:00
Sydney05:00
Asia Nov 24-25GMT
Mecca22:00
Kabul23:30
Karachi00:00
New Dehli00:30
Dhaka01:00
Jakarta02:00
Singapore03:00
Kuala Lumpur03:00
Africa Nov 24GMT
Accra19:00
Porto Novo20:00
Casablanca20:00
Johannesburg21:00
Cairo22:00
Nairobi22:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch New York Jets vs Miami Dolphins

ArgentinaFOX Sports 3
AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
BiHArena Sport 1
BrazilDAZN Brazil, ESPN
CanadaTSN1, CTV2 Toronto, RDS 2, TSN5, CTV2 Ottawa, TSN4, CTV2 Alberta, CTV2 Atlantic Region, CTV2 Vancouver, DAZN Canada
ChileFOX Sports 3
ColombiaFOX Sports 2
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaDAZN
El SalvadorFOX Sports
FranceDAZN
GermanyRTL NITRO, DAZN
GreeceDAZN
HondurasFOX Sports
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports 2
MexicoFOX Sports
MoroccoFOX Sports 2
NetherlandsDAZN, ESPN 4
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports 2
NorwayVG+
PanamaESPN 2
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN, Eleven Sports 3
QatarbeIN Max 6
SerbiaDAZN
SloveniaDAZN
South AfricaESPN, ESPN2, FOX Sports 2
SpainDAZN España
SwedenC More Live
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKSky Sports NFL, DAZN UK
USANFL Sunday Ticket, AFN Sports
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *