New York Jets vs Los Angeles Chargers latest results, World Time Zone and live stream listings.

New York Jets vs Los Angeles Chargers latest results of both teams, where to watch live stream and on TV, follow International broadcasters and World Time Zones.

Injuries

Los Angeles Chargers

PlayerPosStatusDate
Eric KendricksLBQuestionable (Ribs)11/3
Kenneth Murray Jr.LBQuestionable (Shoulder)11/3
Joshua PalmerWRQuestionable (Knee)11/3
Morgan FoxDLQuestionable (Oblique)11/3
Jalen GuytonWRPup-r (Knee)11/3
Otito OgbonniaDTPup-r (Knee)11/3

New York Jets

PlayerPosStatusDate
Xavier GipsonWRQuestionable (Ankle)11/3
Joe TippmannCQuestionable (Quad)11/3
Laken TomlinsonGQuestionable (Hamstring)11/3
Duane BrownTIr-r (Hip)11/3
Chazz SurrattLBQuestionable (Ankle)11/3

Latest Games

Los Angeles Chargers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 30vsChicagoW30 – 13
Oct 22@Kansas CityL31 – 17
Oct 17vsDallasL20 – 17
Oct 1vsLas VegasW24 – 17
Sep 24@MinnesotaW28 – 24

New York Jets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 29@NY GiantsW13 – 10
Oct 15vsPhiladelphiaW20 – 14
Oct 8@DenverW31 – 21
Oct 2vsKansas CityL23 – 20
Sep 24vsNew EnglandL15 – 10

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 6GMT
New York, New York City20:15
Texas, Dallas19:15
Utah, Salt Lake City18:15
California, Santa Clara17:15
Alaska, Anchorage16:15
St. John’s22:15
Halifax21:15
Toronto20:15
Winnipeg19:15
Edmonton18:15
Vancouver17:15
Mexico City18:15
South America Nov 6GMT
Sao Paulo21:15
La Paz20:15
Lima19:15
Europe Nov 7GMT
London01:15
Edinburgh01:15
Madrid02:15
Lisbon01:15
Berlin02:15
Paris02:15
Amsterdam02:15
Rome02:15
Belgrade02:15
Sofia03:15
Warshaw02:15
Tirana02:15
Istanbul03:15
Kyiv03:15
Moscow03:15
Australia Nov 7GMT
Perth08:15
Eucla09:00
Darwin09:45
Adelaide09:45
Brisbane10:15
Sydney10:15
Asia Nov 7GMT
Mecca03:15
Kabul04:45
Karachi05:15
New Dehli05:45
Dhaka06:15
Jakarta07:15
Singapore08:15
Kuala Lumpur08:15
Africa Nov 7GMT
Accra00:15
Porto Novo01:15
Casablanca01:15
Johannesburg02:15
Cairo03:15
Nairobi03:15
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch New York Jets vs Los Angeles Chargers

ArgentinaESPN 2, ESPN Extra
AustraliaKayo Sports, ESPN
AustriaDAZN
BoliviaESPN
BrazilESPN 2, DAZN Brazil, ESPN
CanadaTSN5, TSN1, DAZN Canada, TSN3, TSN4, RDS
ColombiaFOX Sports 2, ESPN
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaDAZN, Arena Sport 1
EcuadorESPN
El SalvadorESPN 2
FranceDAZN, beIN Sports 2
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN
HondurasESPN 2
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IsraelSport 5
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports
MexicoESPN 2
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsDAZN, ESPN 3
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN 2
PeruESPN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaDAZN, Arena Sport Premium
South AfricaESPN, FOX Sports
SpainDAZN España, #Vamos
SwedenSportkanalen
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyS Sport +, DAZN
UKChannel 5, Sky Sports NFL, Sky Sports Main Event, DAZN UK
UruguayESPN 2
USAAFN Sports, NFL Sunday Ticket, ESPN Deportes, ESPN2, ESPN, ABC
VenezuelaESPN
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *