New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz World Time Zone, live stream list and latest games.

New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz Worldwide Time Zones, find out where to watch live stream and on TV, predict the winner and see latest games stats.

Latest Results

New Orleans Pelicans

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 25@LA ClippersW116 – 106
Nov 23vsSacramentoW117 – 112
Nov 21vsSacramentoW129 – 93
Nov 19vsMinnesotaL121 – 120
Nov 18vsDenverW115 – 110

Utah Jazz

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23@PortlandL121 – 105
Nov 22@LA LakersL131 – 99
Nov 20vsPhoenixL140 – 137
Nov 18vsPhoenixL131 – 128
Nov 15vsPortlandW115 – 99

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 25GMT
New York, New York City21:30
Texas, Dallas20:30
Utah, Salt Lake City19:30
California, Santa Clara18:30
Alaska, Anchorage17:30
St. John’s23:30
Halifax22:30
Toronto21:30
Winnipeg20:30
Edmonton19:30
Vancouver18:30
Mexico City19:30
South America Nov 25GMT
Sao Paulo22:30
La Paz21:30
Lima20:30
Europe Nov 26GMT
London02:30
Edinburgh02:30
Madrid03:30
Lisbon02:30
Berlin03:30
Paris03:30
Amsterdam03:30
Rome03:30
Belgrade03:30
Sofia04:30
Warshaw03:30
Tirana03:30
Istanbul04:30
Kyiv04:30
Moscow04:30
Australia Nov 26GMT
Perth09:30
Eucla10:15
Darwin11:00
Adelaide11:00
Brisbane11:30
Sydney11:30
Asia Nov 26GMT
Mecca04:30
Kabul06:00
Karachi06:30
New Dehli07:00
Dhaka07:30
Jakarta08:30
Singapore09:30
Kuala Lumpur09:30
Africa Nov 26GMT
Accra01:30
Porto Novo02:30
Casablanca02:30
Johannesburg03:30
Cairo04:30
Nairobi04:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz

CanadaNBA TV Canada
EstoniaNBA TV
FrancebeIN Sports 4 Max
GreeceCosmote Sport 7
IsraelSport 5
ItalySky Sport NBA
LatviaNBA TV
LithuaniaNBA TV
PortugalSport TV 3, NBA TV
QatarbeIN Max 4, beIN SPORTS 8
TurkeyNBA TV
USABally Sports New Orleans
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *