New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz live stream list, latest games and World Time Zone.

New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz live stream list of broadcasters, World Time Zone, watch International TV coverage and latest games stats.

Latest Results

New Orleans Pelicans

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 26@UtahL105 – 100
Nov 25@LA ClippersW116 – 106
Nov 23vsSacramentoW117 – 112
Nov 21vsSacramentoW129 – 93
Nov 19vsMinnesotaL121 – 120

Utah Jazz

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 26vsNew OrleansW105 – 100
Nov 23@PortlandL121 – 105
Nov 22@LA LakersL131 – 99
Nov 20vsPhoenixL140 – 137
Nov 18vsPhoenixL131 – 128

World Time Zone

North America Nov 27GMT
New York, New York City21:00
Texas, Dallas20:00
Utah, Salt Lake City19:00
California, Santa Clara18:00
Alaska, Anchorage17:00
St. John’s23:00
Halifax22:00
Toronto21:00
Winnipeg20:00
Edmonton19:00
Vancouver18:00
Mexico City19:00
South America Nov 27GMT
Sao Paulo22:00
La Paz21:00
Lima20:00
Europe Nov 28GMT
London02:00
Edinburgh02:00
Madrid03:00
Lisbon02:00
Berlin03:00
Paris03:00
Amsterdam03:00
Rome03:00
Belgrade03:00
Sofia04:00
Warshaw03:00
Tirana03:00
Istanbul04:00
Kyiv04:00
Moscow04:00
Australia Nov 28GMT
Perth09:00
Eucla09:45
Darwin10:30
Adelaide10:30
Brisbane11:00
Sydney11:00
Asia Nov 28GMT
Mecca04:00
Kabul05:30
Karachi06:00
New Dehli06:30
Dhaka07:00
Jakarta08:00
Singapore09:00
Kuala Lumpur09:00
Africa Nov 28GMT
Accra01:00
Porto Novo02:00
Casablanca02:00
Johannesburg03:00
Cairo04:00
Nairobi04:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch New Orleans Pelicans vs Utah Jazz

USABally Sports New Orleans, ESPN+
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *