New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Clippers latest results, live stream list and World Time Zones.

New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Clippers latest results of both teams, find out where to watch live stream and on TV, predict the winner and follow International coverage.

Latest Results

New Orleans Pelicans

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23vsSacramentoW117 – 112
Nov 21vsSacramentoW129 – 93
Nov 19vsMinnesotaL121 – 120
Nov 18vsDenverW115 – 110
Nov 15vsDallasW131 – 110

Los Angeles Clippers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23@San AntonioW109 – 102
Nov 21@San AntonioW124 – 99
Nov 18vsHoustonW106 – 100
Nov 15@DenverL111 – 108
Nov 12vsMemphisL105 – 101

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 24-25GMT
New York, New York City22:30
Texas, Dallas21:30
Utah, Salt Lake City20:30
California, Santa Clara19:30
Alaska, Anchorage18:30
St. John’s00:30
Halifax23:30
Toronto22:30
Winnipeg21:30
Edmonton20:30
Vancouver19:30
Mexico City20:30
South America Nov 24GMT
Sao Paulo23:30
La Paz22:30
Lima21:30
Europe Nov 25GMT
London03:30
Edinburgh03:30
Madrid04:30
Lisbon03:30
Berlin04:30
Paris04:30
Amsterdam04:30
Rome04:30
Belgrade04:30
Sofia05:30
Warshaw04:30
Tirana04:30
Istanbul05:30
Kyiv05:30
Moscow05:30
Australia Nov 25GMT
Perth10:30
Eucla11:15
Darwin12:00
Adelaide12:00
Brisbane12:30
Sydney12:30
Asia Nov 25GMT
Mecca05:30
Kabul07:00
Karachi07:30
New Dehli08:00
Dhaka08:30
Jakarta09:30
Singapore10:30
Kuala Lumpur10:30
Africa Nov 25GMT
Accra02:30
Porto Novo03:30
Casablanca03:30
Johannesburg04:30
Cairo05:30
Nairobi05:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch New Orleans Pelicans vs Los Angeles Clippers

CanadaSportsnet One, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Ontario
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport
USABally Sports New Orleans, Bally Sports San Diego, Bally Sports SoCal
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *