New England Patriots vs Indianapolis Colts live stream list, match preview and World Time Zone.

New England Patriots vs Indianapolis Colts live stream list of channels, find your Time Zone and where to watch on TV, follow match preview and International coverage.

Injuries

Indianapolis Colts

PlayerPosStatusDate
Zaire FranklinLBDoubtful (Knee)11/4
Josh DownsWRQuestionable (Knee)11/3
Braden SmithTOut (Hip)11/3
Julius BrentsCBOut (Quad)11/3
Tony BrownCBQuestionable (Ribs)10/27
Grover StewartDTReserve-sus (Foot)10/13
Andrew OgletreeTEQuestionable (Concussion)9/15

New England Patriots

PlayerPosStatusDate
Trent BrownOLQuestionable (Ankle)11/3
DeVante ParkerWROut (Concussion)11/3

Latest Results

Indianapolis Colts

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 5@CarolinaW27 – 13
Oct 29vsNew OrleansL38 – 27
Oct 22vsClevelandL39 – 38
Oct 15@JacksonvilleL37 – 20
Oct 8vsTennesseeW23 – 16

New England Patriots

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 5vsWashingtonL20 – 17
Oct 29@MiamiL31 – 17
Oct 22vsBuffaloW29 – 25
Oct 15@Las VegasL21 – 17
Oct 8vsNew OrleansL34 – 0

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 12GMT
London14:30
Edinburgh14:30
Madrid15:30
Lisbon14:30
Berlin15:30
Paris15:30
Amsterdam15:30
Rome15:30
Belgrade15:30
Sofia16:30
Warshaw15:30
Tirana15:30
Istanbul16:30
Kyiv16:30
Moscow16:30
North America Nov 12GMT
New York, New York City09:30
Texas, Dallas08:30
Utah, Salt Lake City07:30
California, Santa Clara06:30
Alaska, Anchorage05:30
St. John’s11:30
Halifax10:30
Toronto09:30
Winnipeg08:30
Edmonton07:30
Vancouver06:30
Mexico City07:30
South America Nov 12GMT
Sao Paulo10:30
La Paz09:30
Lima08:30
Australia Nov 12GMT
Perth21:30
Eucla22:15
Darwin23:00
Adelaide23:00
Brisbane23:30
Sydney23:30
Asia Nov 12GMT
Mecca16:30
Kabul18:00
Karachi18:30
New Dehli19:00
Dhaka19:30
Jakarta20:30
Singapore21:30
Kuala Lumpur21:30
Africa Nov 12GMT
Accra13:30
Porto Novo14:30
Casablanca14:30
Johannesburg15:30
Cairo16:30
Nairobi16:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch New England Patriots vs Indianapolis Colts

AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
BrazilDAZN Brasil, ESPN
CanadaRDS, TSN4, DAZN Canada
CroatiaDAZN, Arena Sport 5
FinlandSub
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN
ItalyDAZN Italia
MexicoFOX Sports
NetherlandsDAZN
New ZealandEspn
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN, Eleven Sports 3
SerbiaDAZN, Arena Sport 4
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaArena Sport 4, DAZN
SpainDAZN España
SwedenSportkanalen
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK, Sky Sports NFL
USANFL Sunday Ticket, NFL Network
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *