Minnesota Vikings vs San Francisco 49ers live stream list, latest matches and World Time Zone.

Minnesota Vikings vs San Francisco 49ers live stream list of channels, injuries, stats, latest matches, see International TV coverage and World Time Zone.

Injuries

San Francisco 49ers

PlayerPosStatusDate
Trent WilliamsTDoubtful (Ankle)10/21
Deebo SamuelWROut (Shoulder)10/21
Dre GreenlawLBQuestionable (Hamstring)10/21
Christian McCaffreyRBQuestionable (Oblique)10/21
Darrell Luter Jr.CBPup-r (Knee)10/17

Minnesota Vikings

PlayerPosStatusDate
Ezra ClevelandGOut (Foot)10/21
Akayleb EvansCBQuestionable (Oblique)10/21
Jalen NailorWRQuestionable (Hamstring)10/21

Latest Matches

San Francisco 49ers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 15@ClevelandL19 – 17
Oct 9vsDallasW42 – 10
Oct 1vsArizonaW35 – 16
Sep 22vsNY GiantsW30 – 12
Sep 17@LA RamsW30 – 23

Minnesota Vikings

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Oct 15@ChicagoW19 – 13
Oct 8vsKansas CityL27 – 20
Oct 1@CarolinaW21 – 13
Sep 24vsLA ChargersL28 – 24
Sep 15@PhiladelphiaL34 – 28

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Oct 23GMT
New York, New York City20:15
Texas, Dallas19:15
Utah, Salt Lake City18:15
California, Santa Clara17:15
Alaska, Anchorage16:15
St. John’s22:15
Halifax21:15
Toronto20:15
Winnipeg19:15
Edmonton18:15
Vancouver17:15
Mexico City18:15
South America Oct 23GMT
Sao Paulo21:15
La Paz20:15
Lima19:15
Europe Oct 24GMT
London01:15
Edinburgh01:15
Madrid02:15
Lisbon01:15
Berlin02:15
Paris02:15
Amsterdam02:15
Rome02:15
Belgrade02:15
Sofia03:15
Warshaw02:15
Tirana02:15
Istanbul03:15
Kyiv03:15
Moscow03:15
Australia Oct 24GMT
Perth08:15
Eucla09:00
Darwin09:45
Adelaide09:45
Brisbane10:15
Sydney10:15
Asia Oct 24GMT
Mecca03:15
Kabul04:45
Karachi05:15
New Dehli05:45
Dhaka06:15
Jakarta07:15
Singapore08:15
Kuala Lumpur08:15
Africa Oct 24GMT
Accra00:15
Porto Novo01:15
Casablanca01:15
Johannesburg02:15
Cairo03:15
Nairobi03:15
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Minnesota Vikings vs San Francisco 49ers

ArgentinaESPN Extra, ESPN 2
AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
BoliviaESPN
BrazilESPN, DAZN Brazil
CanadaRDS 2, TSN3, TSN4, TSN1, DAZN Canada, TSN5
ColombiaESPN, FOX Sports 2
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaArena Sport 1, DAZN
EcuadorESPN
El SalvadorESPN 2
FranceDAZN, beIN Sports 1
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN, Cosmote Sport 9
HondurasESPN 2
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IsraelSport 5
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports
MexicoESPN 2
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsESPN 3, DAZN
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN 2
PeruESPN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaDAZN, Arena Sport Premium
South AfricaFOX Sports, ESPN
SpainDAZN España, #Vamos
SwedenSportkanalen
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyS Sport +, DAZN
UKDAZN UK, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports NFL, Channel 5
UruguayESPN 2
USAESPN Deportes, ESPN, ESPN2, ABC, AFN Sports 2, NFL Sunday Ticket
VenezuelaESPN
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *