Minnesota Vikings vs New Orleans Saints live stream list, teams form and World Time Zone.

Minnesota Vikings vs New Orleans Saints live stream list of broadcasters, teams form and stats, watch International TV coverage and World Time Zone.

Injuries

New Orleans Saints

PlayerPosStatusDate
Isaiah FoskeyDEQuestionable (Quadriceps)11/6
Kendre MillerRBQuestionable (Illness)11/3
Ty SummersLBOut (Concussion)11/3

Minnesota Vikings

PlayerPosStatusDate
Cam AkersRBOut (Achilles)11/6
Chris ReedOLOut (Foot)11/4
Christian DarrisawTQuestionable (Groin)11/4
K.J. OsbornWRQuestionable (Chest)11/3
Dean LowryDLOut (Groin)11/3
Brian Asamoah IILBQuestionable (Ankle)11/3
Jalen NailorWRQuestionable (Hamstring)11/3
T.J. HockensonTEQuestionable (Foot)10/27
Jaren HallQBQuestionable (NIR – Personal)9/29

Latest Matches

New Orleans Saints

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 5vsChicagoW24 – 17
Oct 29@IndianapolisW38 – 27
Oct 20vsJacksonvilleL31 – 24
Oct 15@HoustonL20 – 13
Oct 8@New EnglandW34 – 0

Minnesota Vikings

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 5@AtlantaW31 – 28
Oct 29@Green BayW24 – 10
Oct 24vsSan FranciscoW22 – 17
Oct 15@ChicagoW19 – 13
Oct 8vsKansas CityL27 – 20

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 12GMT
London18:00
Edinburgh18:00
Madrid19:00
Lisbon18:00
Berlin19:00
Paris19:00
Amsterdam19:00
Rome19:00
Belgrade19:00
Sofia20:00
Warshaw19:00
Tirana19:00
Istanbul20:00
Kyiv20:00
Moscow20:00
North America Nov 12GMT
New York, New York City13:00
Texas, Dallas12:00
Utah, Salt Lake City11:00
California, Santa Clara10:00
Alaska, Anchorage09:00
St. John’s15:00
Halifax14:00
Toronto13:00
Winnipeg12:00
Edmonton11:00
Vancouver10:00
Mexico City11:00
South America Nov 12GMT
Sao Paulo14:00
La Paz13:00
Lima12:00
Australia Nov 13GMT
Perth01:00
Eucla01:45
Darwin02:30
Adelaide02:30
Brisbane03:00
Sydney03:00
Asia Nov 12-13GMT
Mecca20:00
Kabul21:30
Karachi22:00
New Dehli22:30
Dhaka23:00
Jakarta00:00
Singapore01:00
Kuala Lumpur01:00
Africa Nov 12GMT
Accra17:00
Porto Novo18:00
Casablanca18:00
Johannesburg19:00
Cairo20:00
Nairobi20:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Minnesota Vikings vs New Orleans Saints

AustriaDAZN
BrazilDAZN Brazil
CanadaDAZN Canada
CroatiaDAZN
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN
ItalyDAZN Italia
NetherlandsDAZN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SloveniaDAZN
SpainDAZN España
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK
USAFOX, NFL Sunday Ticket
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *