Minnesota Vikings vs Chicago Bears match preview, where to watch the game live stream and world time zones.

Watch Minnesota Vikings vs Chicago Bears match preview, where to watch the game live stream, world time zones, and injuries.

Injuries

Chicago Bears

PlayerPosStatusDate
Larry BoromOLOut (Illness)11/26
Tyrique StevensonDBOut (Ankle)11/26
D’Onta ForemanRBOut (Ankle)11/26

Minnesota Vikings

PlayerPosStatusDate
Justin JeffersonWRQuestionable (Hamstring)11/25
Khyiris TongaDLQuestionable (Knee)11/25
Akayleb EvansCBQuestionable (Calf)11/24

Recent Games

Chicago Bears

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19@DetroitL31 – 26
Nov 10vsCarolinaW16 – 13
Nov 5@New OrleansL24 – 17
Oct 30@LA ChargersL30 – 13
Oct 22vsLas VegasW30 – 12

Minnesota Vikings

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 20@DenverL21 – 20
Nov 12vsNew OrleansW27 – 19
Nov 5@AtlantaW31 – 28
Oct 29@Green BayW24 – 10
Oct 24vsSan FranciscoW22 – 17

World Time Zones

North America Nov 27GMT
New York, New York City20:15
Texas, Dallas19:15
Utah, Salt Lake City18:15
California, Santa Clara17:15
Alaska, Anchorage16:15
St. John’s22:15
Halifax21:15
Toronto20:15
Winnipeg19:15
Edmonton18:15
Vancouver17:15
Mexico City18:15
South America Nov 27GMT
Sao Paulo21:15
La Paz20:15
Lima19:15
Europe Nov 28GMT
London01:15
Edinburgh01:15
Madrid02:15
Lisbon01:15
Berlin02:15
Paris02:15
Amsterdam02:15
Rome02:15
Belgrade02:15
Sofia03:15
Warshaw02:15
Tirana02:15
Istanbul03:15
Kyiv03:15
Moscow03:15
Australia Nov 28GMT
Perth08:15
Eucla09:00
Darwin09:45
Adelaide09:45
Brisbane10:15
Sydney10:15
Asia Nov 28GMT
Mecca03:15
Kabul04:45
Karachi05:15
New Dehli05:45
Dhaka06:15
Jakarta07:15
Singapore08:15
Kuala Lumpur08:15
Africa Nov 28GMT
Accra00:15
Porto Novo01:15
Casablanca01:15
Johannesburg02:15
Cairo03:15
Nairobi03:15
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Minnesota Vikings vs Chicago Bears live stream and on TV?

ArgentinaESPN 2, ESPN Extra
AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
BoliviaESPN
BrazilESPN, DAZN Brasil
CanadaTSN3, TSN5, DAZN Canada, TSN1, RDS
ColombiaFOX Sports 2, ESPN
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaDAZN, Arena Sport 1
EcuadorESPN
El SalvadorESPN 2
FranceDAZN, beIN Sports 2
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN, Cosmote Sport 9
HondurasESPN 2
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IsraelSport 5 Plus
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports
MexicoESPN 2
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsDAZN, ESPN 2
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN 2
PeruESPN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
QatarbeIN SPORTS 2
SerbiaArena Premium 2, DAZN
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaArena Sport Premium, DAZN
South AfricaESPN, FOX Sports
SpainDAZN España, #Vamos
SwedenSportkanalen
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyS Sport +, DAZN
UKDAZN UK, Sky Sports NFL, Channel 5, Sky Sports Main Event
UruguayESPN 2
USANFL Sunday Ticket, ESPN, AFN Sports, ESPN Deportes
VenezuelaESPN
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *