Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans game preview, latest results and TV coverage.

Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans game preview including latest results of both teams, find out where to watch live stream, see World Time Zone and TV coverage.

Latest Results

Minnesota Timberwolves

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 16@PhoenixL133 – 115
Nov 15@Golden StateW104 – 101
Nov 13@Golden StateW116 – 110
Nov 11@San AntonioW117 – 110
Nov 9vsNew OrleansW122 – 101

New Orleans Pelicans

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 18vsDenverW115 – 110
Nov 15vsDallasW131 – 110
Nov 13vsDallasL136 – 124
Nov 11@HoustonL104 – 101
Nov 9@MinnesotaL122 – 101

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 18GMT
New York, New York City19:00
Texas, Dallas18:00
Utah, Salt Lake City17:00
California, Santa Clara16:00
Alaska, Anchorage15:00
St. John’s21:00
Halifax20:00
Toronto19:00
Winnipeg18:00
Edmonton17:00
Vancouver16:00
Mexico City17:00
South America Nov 18GMT
Sao Paulo20:00
La Paz19:00
Lima18:00
Europe Nov 19GMT
London00:00
Edinburgh00:00
Madrid01:00
Lisbon00:00
Berlin01:00
Paris01:00
Amsterdam01:00
Rome01:00
Belgrade01:00
Sofia02:00
Warshaw01:00
Tirana01:00
Istanbul02:00
Kyiv02:00
Moscow02:00
Australia Nov 19GMT
Perth07:00
Eucla07:45
Darwin08:30
Adelaide08:30
Brisbane09:00
Sydney09:00
Asia Nov 19GMT
Mecca02:00
Kabul03:30
Karachi04:00
New Dehli04:30
Dhaka05:00
Jakarta06:00
Singapore07:00
Kuala Lumpur07:00
Africa Nov 18-19GMT
Accra23:00
Porto Novo00:00
Casablanca00:00
Johannesburg01:00
Cairo02:00
Nairobi02:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans

AustraliaESPN, Kayo Sports
New ZealandEspn
USABally Sports New Orleans, Bally Sports North
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *