Miami Heat vs New York Knicks TV coverage, game preview and World Time Zone.

Miami Heat vs New York Knicks updated TV coverage, live stream listings, game preview including teams form and Intercontinental Time Zones.

Latest Results

Miami Heat

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23@ClevelandW129 – 96
Nov 21@ChicagoW118 – 100
Nov 19@ChicagoL102 – 97
Nov 17vsBrooklynW122 – 115
Nov 15@CharlotteW111 – 105

New York Knicks

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 21@MinnesotaL117 – 100
Nov 19@CharlotteW122 – 108
Nov 18@WashingtonW120 – 99
Nov 16@AtlantaW116 – 114
Nov 14@BostonL114 – 98

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 24GMT
New York, New York City19:30
Texas, Dallas18:30
Utah, Salt Lake City17:30
California, Santa Clara16:30
Alaska, Anchorage15:30
St. John’s21:30
Halifax20:30
Toronto19:30
Winnipeg18:30
Edmonton17:30
Vancouver16:30
Mexico City17:30
South America Nov 24GMT
Sao Paulo20:30
La Paz19:30
Lima18:30
Europe Nov 25GMT
London00:30
Edinburgh00:30
Madrid01:30
Lisbon00:30
Berlin01:30
Paris01:30
Amsterdam01:30
Rome01:30
Belgrade01:30
Sofia02:30
Warshaw01:30
Tirana01:30
Istanbul02:30
Kyiv02:30
Moscow02:30
Australia Nov 25GMT
Perth07:30
Eucla08:15
Darwin09:00
Adelaide09:00
Brisbane09:30
Sydney09:30
Asia Nov 25GMT
Mecca02:30
Kabul04:00
Karachi04:30
New Dehli05:00
Dhaka05:30
Jakarta06:30
Singapore07:30
Kuala Lumpur07:30
Africa Nov 24-25GMT
Accra23:30
Porto Novo00:30
Casablanca00:30
Johannesburg01:30
Cairo02:30
Nairobi02:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Miami Heat vs New York Knicks

ArgentinaESPN 2
AustraliaKayo Sports, ESPN
BoliviaESPN
BrazilESPN
ColombiaESPN
Costa RicaESPN 2
EcuadorESPN
El SalvadorESPN 2
HondurasESPN 2
KenyaFOX Sports 2
MexicoESPN 2
MoroccoFOX Sports 2
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports 2
PanamaESPN 2
ParaguayESPN
PeruESPN
South AfricaESPN2, FOX Sports 2
UruguayESPN 2
USAESPN Deportes, AFN Sports, MSG, ESPN, Bally Sports Sun, MSG Syracuse
VenezuelaESPN
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *