Miami Heat vs Brooklyn Nets latest games, teams form and TV coverage.

Miami Heat vs Brooklyn Nets updated TV coverage, World Time Zone, live stream listings, where to watch and latest games stats.

Latest Games

Miami Heat

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 25@New YorkL100 – 98
Nov 23@ClevelandW129 – 96
Nov 21@ChicagoW118 – 100
Nov 19@ChicagoL102 – 97
Nov 17vsBrooklynW122 – 115

Brooklyn Nets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23@AtlantaL147 – 145
Nov 19vsPhiladelphiaL121 – 99
Nov 17@MiamiL122 – 115
Nov 15vsOrlandoW124 – 104
Nov 12vsWashingtonW102 – 94

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 25GMT
New York, New York City18:00
Texas, Dallas17:00
Utah, Salt Lake City16:00
California, Santa Clara15:00
Alaska, Anchorage14:00
St. John’s20:00
Halifax19:00
Toronto18:00
Winnipeg17:00
Edmonton16:00
Vancouver15:00
Mexico City16:00
South America Nov 25GMT
Sao Paulo19:00
La Paz18:00
Lima17:00
Europe Nov 25-26GMT
London23:00
Edinburgh23:00
Madrid00:00
Lisbon23:00
Berlin00:00
Paris00:00
Amsterdam00:00
Rome00:00
Belgrade00:00
Sofia01:00
Warshaw00:00
Tirana00:00
Istanbul01:00
Kyiv01:00
Moscow01:00
Australia Nov 26GMT
Perth06:00
Eucla06:45
Darwin07:30
Adelaide07:30
Brisbane08:00
Sydney08:00
Asia Nov 26GMT
Mecca01:00
Kabul02:30
Karachi03:00
New Dehli03:30
Dhaka04:00
Jakarta05:00
Singapore06:00
Kuala Lumpur06:00
Africa Nov 25-26GMT
Accra22:00
Porto Novo23:00
Casablanca23:00
Johannesburg00:00
Cairo01:00
Nairobi01:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Miami Heat vs Brooklyn Nets

CanadaNBA TV Canada
GermanyRAN.de, ProSieben MAXX
SpainMovistar Deportes
USABally Sports Sun, YES
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *