Manchester City vs Liverpool live stream list, latest results and World Time Zone.

Manchester City vs Liverpool live stream list of channels, latest results, possible line-ups, where to watch, follow World Time Zone and International TV coverage.

Latest Results

Manchester City

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 12@ChelseaT4 – 4
Nov 7vsYoung BoysW3 – 0
Nov 4vsBournemouthW6 – 1
Oct 29@Manchester UnitedW3 – 0
Oct 25@Young BoysW3 – 1

Liverpool

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 12vsBrentfordW3 – 0
Nov 9@ToulouseL3 – 2
Nov 5@Luton TownT1 – 1
Oct 29vsNottingham ForestW3 – 0
Oct 26vsToulouseW5 – 1

Manchester City possible line-ups:
Ederson; Walker, Akanji, Dias, Gvardiol; Silva, Rodri, Foden; Doku, Haaland, Grealish.

Liverpool possible line-ups:
Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Van Dijk, Tsimikas; Szoboszlai, Mac Allister, Gravenberch; Salah, Jota, Gakpo.

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

Europe Nov 25GMT
London12:30
Edinburgh12:30
Madrid13:30
Lisbon12:30
Berlin13:30
Paris13:30
Amsterdam13:30
Rome13:30
Belgrade13:30
Sofia14:30
Warshaw13:30
Tirana13:30
Istanbul14:30
Kyiv14:30
Moscow14:30
North America Nov 25GMT
New York, New York City07:30
Texas, Dallas06:30
Utah, Salt Lake City05:30
California, Santa Clara04:30
Alaska, Anchorage03:30
St. John’s09:30
Halifax08:30
Toronto07:30
Winnipeg06:30
Edmonton05:30
Vancouver04:30
Mexico City05:30
South America Nov 25GMT
Sao Paulo08:30
La Paz07:30
Lima06:30
Australia Nov 25GMT
Perth19:30
Eucla20:15
Darwin21:00
Adelaide21:00
Brisbane21:30
Sydney21:30
Asia Nov 25GMT
Mecca14:30
Kabul16:00
Karachi16:30
New Dehli17:00
Dhaka17:30
Jakarta18:30
Singapore19:30
Kuala Lumpur19:30
Africa Nov 25GMT
Accra11:30
Porto Novo12:30
Casablanca12:30
Johannesburg13:30
Cairo14:30
Nairobi14:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Manchester City vs Liverpool

AlbaniaSuper Sport 2
ArgentinaStar+, ESPN
AustraliaOptus sport
AustriaSky Sport Austria 1
BelgiumPlay Sports, VOO Sport World 1, Play Sports 2
BiHArena Premium 1
BoliviaESPN 2, Star+
BrazilStar+
BulgariaDiema Sport 2
CanadafuboTV Canada
ChileStar+, ESPN 2
ChinaQQ Sports, iQiyi
ColombiaESPN 2, Star+
Costa RicaStar+
CroatiaArena Sport 3
CyprusCytavision Sports 3
DenmarkTV3 Puls, Viaplay DK, TV3 +
EcuadorESPN 2, Star+
EgyptTOD, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia
EstoniaViaplay Eesti
FinlandSport2 Suomi, Viasat Sport Ultra HD, Viasat Sport Premium
FranceCanal+ Foot
GermanySky Sport Top Event, Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Ticket, Sky Sport Mix
GreeceNova Sports Premier League
HondurasStar+
Hong KongNow Sports Premier League TV, Now Sports 4K, Now Sports Premier League 1
IndiaStar Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 2
IndonesiaVidio
IsraelSport 1
ItalySky Sport Arena
LatviaViaplay Latvija
LithuaniaViaplay Lietuva
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport 3
MaltaTSN 2
MexicoStar+
MoroccobeIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, TOD
New ZealandSky Sport 8
NorwayViaplay Kjøp
PanamaStar+
ParaguayStar+
PeruESPN 2, Star+
PortugalDAZN, Eleven Sports 1, Eleven Sports 3
QatarbeIN 4K, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, TOD
RomaniaDigi Sport 1, Prima Sport 1, Orange Sport 1, Look Plus
Saudi ArabiabeIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia, TOD
SerbiaArena Premium 1
SloveniaArena Sport Premium
South AfricaSuperSport Premier League
SpainDAZN 2, Moviestar+, DAZN España
SwedenViasat Ultra, Viaplay Sverige, Viasat Sport Premium
ThailandTrue Premier Football 1, True Premier Football 2
TurkeybeIN SPORTS 3
UKSky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event
UruguayStar+, ESPN
USAPeacock
VenezuelaStar+
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *