Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons latest results, live stream list and World Time Zones.

Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons latest results of both teams, find out where to watch the game live stream and on TV, and follow International coverage.

Latest Games

Los Angeles Lakers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 28@PhiladelphiaL138 – 94
Nov 26@ClevelandW121 – 115
Nov 23vsDallasL104 – 101
Nov 22vsUtahW131 – 99
Nov 20vsHoustonW105 – 104

Detroit Pistons

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 28vsWashingtonL126 – 107
Nov 25@IndianaL136 – 113
Nov 21vsDenverL107 – 103
Nov 19@TorontoL142 – 113
Nov 18@ClevelandL108 – 100

World Time Zone

North America Nov 29GMT
New York, New York City19:00
Texas, Dallas18:00
Utah, Salt Lake City17:00
California, Santa Clara16:00
Alaska, Anchorage15:00
St. John’s21:00
Halifax20:00
Toronto19:00
Winnipeg18:00
Edmonton17:00
Vancouver16:00
Mexico City17:00
South America Nov 29GMT
Sao Paulo20:00
La Paz19:00
Lima18:00
Europe Nov 30GMT
London00:00
Edinburgh00:00
Madrid01:00
Lisbon00:00
Berlin01:00
Paris01:00
Amsterdam01:00
Rome01:00
Belgrade01:00
Sofia02:00
Warshaw01:00
Tirana01:00
Istanbul02:00
Kyiv02:00
Moscow02:00
Australia Nov 30GMT
Perth07:00
Eucla07:45
Darwin08:30
Adelaide08:30
Brisbane09:00
Sydney09:00
Asia Nov 30GMT
Mecca02:00
Kabul03:30
Karachi04:00
New Dehli04:30
Dhaka05:00
Jakarta06:00
Singapore07:00
Kuala Lumpur07:00
Africa Nov 29-30GMT
Accra23:00
Porto Novo00:00
Casablanca00:00
Johannesburg01:00
Cairo02:00
Nairobi02:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons

CanadaSportsnet One
USAESPN+, Bally Sports Detroit, Spectrum Sports, Spectrum SportsNet
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *