Los Angeles Lakers vs Cleveland Cavaliers TV coverage, game preview and World Time Zone.

Los Angeles Lakers vs Cleveland Cavaliers updated TV coverage, live stream listings, game preview including teams form and Intercontinental Time Zones.

Latest Games

Los Angeles Lakers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23vsDallasL104 – 101
Nov 22vsUtahW131 – 99
Nov 20vsHoustonW105 – 104
Nov 18@PortlandW107 – 95
Nov 16vsSacramentoL125 – 110

Cleveland Cavaliers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 23vsMiamiL129 – 96
Nov 22@PhiladelphiaW122 – 119
Nov 20vsDenverW121 – 109
Nov 18vsDetroitW108 – 100
Nov 16@PortlandW109 – 95

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 25GMT
New York, New York City19:30
Texas, Dallas18:30
Utah, Salt Lake City17:30
California, Santa Clara16:30
Alaska, Anchorage15:30
St. John’s21:30
Halifax20:30
Toronto19:30
Winnipeg18:30
Edmonton17:30
Vancouver16:30
Mexico City17:30
South America Nov 25GMT
Sao Paulo20:30
La Paz19:30
Lima18:30
Europe Nov 26GMT
London00:30
Edinburgh00:30
Madrid01:30
Lisbon00:30
Berlin01:30
Paris01:30
Amsterdam01:30
Rome01:30
Belgrade01:30
Sofia02:30
Warshaw01:30
Tirana01:30
Istanbul02:30
Kyiv02:30
Moscow02:30
Australia Nov 26GMT
Perth07:30
Eucla08:15
Darwin09:00
Adelaide09:00
Brisbane09:30
Sydney09:30
Asia Nov 26GMT
Mecca02:30
Kabul04:00
Karachi04:30
New Dehli05:00
Dhaka05:30
Jakarta06:30
Singapore07:30
Kuala Lumpur07:30
Africa Nov 25-26GMT
Accra23:30
Porto Novo00:30
Casablanca00:30
Johannesburg01:30
Cairo02:30
Nairobi02:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Los Angeles Lakers vs Cleveland Cavaliers

AustraliaKayo Sports, ESPN
BiHArena Premium 1
CanadaTSN5, TSN4
CroatiaArena Sport 1
GreeceCosmote Sport 8
New ZealandEspn
SerbiaArena Premium 1
SloveniaArena Sport Premium
TurkeyS Sport +, S Sport
USASpectrum SportsNet, Bally Sports Ohio+, Spectrum Sports, Bally Sports Ohio
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *