Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings World Time Zone, live stream list and latest games.

Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings Worldwide Time Zones, find out where to watch live stream and on TV, and see latest games stats.

Latest Games

Los Angeles Clippers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 28vsDenverL113 – 104
Nov 26vsDallasW107 – 88
Nov 25vsNew OrleansL116 – 106
Nov 23@San AntonioW109 – 102
Nov 21@San AntonioW124 – 99

Sacramento Kings

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 29vsGolden StateW124 – 123
Nov 25@MinnesotaW124 – 111
Nov 23@New OrleansL117 – 112
Nov 21@New OrleansL129 – 93
Nov 20@DallasW129 – 113

World Time Zone

North America Nov 29-30GMT
New York, New York City22:00
Texas, Dallas21:00
Utah, Salt Lake City20:00
California, Santa Clara19:00
Alaska, Anchorage18:00
St. John’s00:00
Halifax23:00
Toronto22:00
Winnipeg21:00
Edmonton20:00
Vancouver19:00
Mexico City20:00
South America Nov 29GMT
Sao Paulo23:00
La Paz22:00
Lima21:00
Europe Nov 30GMT
London03:00
Edinburgh03:00
Madrid04:00
Lisbon03:00
Berlin04:00
Paris04:00
Amsterdam04:00
Rome04:00
Belgrade04:00
Sofia05:00
Warshaw04:00
Tirana04:00
Istanbul05:00
Kyiv05:00
Moscow05:00
Australia Nov 30GMT
Perth10:00
Eucla10:45
Darwin12:00
Adelaide11:30
Brisbane12:00
Sydney12:00
Asia Nov 30GMT
Mecca05:00
Kabul06:30
Karachi07:00
New Dehli07:30
Dhaka08:00
Jakarta09:00
Singapore10:00
Kuala Lumpur10:00
Africa Nov 30GMT
Accra02:00
Porto Novo03:00
Casablanca03:00
Johannesburg04:00
Cairo05:00
Nairobi05:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings

ArgentinaESPN 2
BoliviaESPN
BrazilESPN
CanadaSportsnet One
ColombiaESPN
Costa RicaESPN
Czech RepublicNova SPORT 2
DenmarkTV2 Sport X
EcuadorESPN
El SalvadorESPN 2
EstoniaGo3 Sport
GreeceCosmote Sport 4
HondurasESPN 2
ItalySky Sport Uno, Sky Sport NBA
KenyaFOX Sports
LatviaGo3 Sport 1
LithuaniaGo3 Sport
MexicoESPN
MoroccoFOX Sports
NicaraguaESPN
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN
ParaguayESPN
PeruESPN
PortugalSport TV 1
SerbiaArena Premium 1
SloveniaArena Sport Premium
South AfricaFOX Sports, ESPN
SwedenSportkanalen
UruguayESPN 2
USANBCS California
VenezuelaESPN
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *