Los Angeles Clippers vs Golden State Warriors live stream list, latest results and World Time Zone.

Los Angeles Clippers vs Golden State Warriors live stream list of broadcasters, where to watch on TV, Worldwide Time Zones, follow International Coverage and latest results.

Injuries

Los Angeles Clippers

PlayerPosStatusDate
Norman PowellSGLeg11/29
Mason PlumleeCKnee11/6
Brandon Boston Jr.SGQuad10/25

Golden State Warriors

PlayerPosStatusDate
Chris PaulPGLeg11/29
Gary Payton IIPGCalf11/29
Usman GarubaPFFinger11/28

Latest Results

Los Angeles Clippers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 30@SacramentoW131 – 117
Nov 28vsDenverL113 – 104
Nov 26vsDallasW107 – 88
Nov 25vsNew OrleansL116 – 106
Nov 23@San AntonioW109 – 102

Golden State Warriors

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 29@SacramentoL124 – 123
Nov 25vsSan AntonioW118 – 112
Nov 23@PhoenixL123 – 115
Nov 21vsHoustonW121 – 116
Nov 19vsOklahoma CityL130 – 123

World Time Zone

North America Nov 30-Dec 1GMT
New York, New York City22:00
Texas, Dallas21:00
Utah, Salt Lake City20:00
California, Santa Clara19:00
Alaska, Anchorage18:00
St. John’s00:00
Halifax23:00
Toronto22:00
Winnipeg21:00
Edmonton20:00
Vancouver19:00
Mexico City20:00
South America Nov 30GMT
Sao Paulo23:00
La Paz22:00
Lima21:00
Europe Dec 1GMT
London03:00
Edinburgh03:00
Madrid04:00
Lisbon03:00
Berlin04:00
Paris04:00
Amsterdam04:00
Rome04:00
Belgrade04:00
Sofia05:00
Warshaw04:00
Tirana04:00
Istanbul05:00
Kyiv05:00
Moscow05:00
Australia Dec 1GMT
Perth10:00
Eucla10:45
Darwin12:00
Adelaide11:30
Brisbane12:00
Sydney12:00
Asia Dec 1GMT
Mecca05:00
Kabul06:30
Karachi07:00
New Dehli07:30
Dhaka08:00
Jakarta09:00
Singapore10:00
Kuala Lumpur10:00
Africa Dec 1GMT
Accra02:00
Porto Novo03:00
Casablanca03:00
Johannesburg04:00
Cairo05:00
Nairobi05:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Los Angeles Clippers vs Golden State Warriors

AlbaniaART Sport 1
AustraliaESPN2, Kayo Sports
AustriaDAZN
CanadaSportsnet 360
CroatiaArena Sport 2
Czech RepublicNova SPORT 2
DenmarkTV2 Sport X
EstoniaGo3 Sport
GermanyDAZN
HungarySport 1
LatviaGo3 Sport 1
LithuaniaGo3 Sport
MalaysiaAstro SuperSport 4
New ZealandEspn 2
PolandCANAL+ Sport
PortugalSport TV 3
QatarbeIN SPORTS 1, beIN SPORTS English 1
RomaniaOrange Sport 1
SerbiaArena Premium 1
SloveniaArena Sport Premium
TurkeyS Sport +, S Sport
USALonghorn Network, ESPN, ESPN+, Pac-12 Oregon, Bally Sports San Diego, NBCS Bay Area
World streamsNBA League Pass
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *