Las Vegas Raiders vs Kansas City Chiefs match preview, where to watch the game live stream and world time zones.

Watch Las Vegas Raiders vs Kansas City Chiefs match preview, where to watch the match live stream and world time zones.

Injuries

Kansas City Chiefs

PlayerPosStatusDate
Mecole HardmanWROut (Thumb)11/24
Jerick McKinnonRBOut (Groin)11/24

Las Vegas Raiders

PlayerPosStatusDate
Kolton MillerTQuestionable (Shoulder)11/24
Maxx CrosbyDEDoubtful (Knee)11/24
Robert SpillaneLBQuestionable (Ankle)11/24

Recent Games

Kansas City Chiefs

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 21vsPhiladelphiaL21 – 17
Nov 5vsMiamiW21 – 14
Oct 29@DenverL24 – 9
Oct 22vsLA ChargersW31 – 17
Oct 13vsDenverW19 – 8

Las Vegas Raiders

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19@MiamiL20 – 13
Nov 13vsNY JetsW16 – 12
Nov 5vsNY GiantsW30 – 6
Oct 31@DetroitL26 – 14
Oct 22@ChicagoL30 – 12

World Time Zones

Europe Nov 26GMT
London21:25
Edinburgh21:25
Madrid22:25
Lisbon21:25
Berlin22:25
Paris22:25
Amsterdam22:25
Rome22:25
Belgrade22:25
Sofia23:25
Warshaw22:25
Tirana22:25
Istanbul23:25
Kyiv23:25
Moscow23:25
North America Nov 26GMT
New York, New York City16:25
Texas, Dallas15:25
Utah, Salt Lake City14:25
California, Santa Clara13:25
Alaska, Anchorage12:25
St. John’s18:25
Halifax17:25
Toronto16:25
Winnipeg15:25
Edmonton14:25
Vancouver13:25
Mexico City14:25
South America Nov 26GMT
Sao Paulo17:25
La Paz16:25
Lima15:25
Australia Nov 27GMT
Perth04:25
Eucla05:10
Darwin05:55
Adelaide05:55
Brisbane06:25
Sydney06:25
Asia Nov 26-27GMT
Mecca23:25
Kabul00:55
Karachi01:25
New Dehli01:55
Dhaka02:25
Jakarta03:25
Singapore04:25
Kuala Lumpur04:25
Africa Nov 26GMT
Accra20:25
Porto Novo21:25
Casablanca21:25
Johannesburg22:25
Cairo23:25
Nairobi23:25
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Las Vegas Raiders vs Kansas City Chiefs?

AustriaDAZN
BrasilDAZN Brasil
CanadaDAZN Canada, TSN1, CTV2 Vancouver, TSN3, CTV2 Alberta, TSN4
CroatiaDAZN
El SalvadorFOX Sports
FranceDAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN, Cosmote Sport 9
HondurasFOX Sports
ItalyDAZN Italia
MexicoFOX Sports
NetherlandsESPN 3, DAZN
NorwayVG+
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
SerbiaDAZN
SloveniaDAZN
South AfricaESPN
SpainMovistar Deportes, DAZN España
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN
UKDAZN UK
USAParamount+, NFL Sunday Ticket, CBS, AFN Sports 2
Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *