Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles live stream list, latest results and World Time Zone.

Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles live stream list of channels, World Time Zone, where to watch, follow International TV coverage and latest results.

Injuries

Philadelphia Eagles

PlayerPosStatusDate
Derek BarnettDEOut (Personal)11/19
Dallas GoedertTEOut (Forearm)11/18
Justin EvansSOut (Knee)11/18
Isaiah RodgersCBReserve-sus (Suspension)11/18

Kansas City Chiefs

PlayerPosStatusDate
Richie JamesWRQuestionable (Knee)11/18

Latest Games

Philadelphia Eagles

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 5vsDallasW28 – 23
Oct 29@WashingtonW38 – 31
Oct 23vsMiamiW31 – 17
Oct 15@NY JetsL20 – 14
Oct 8@LA RamsW23 – 14

Kansas City Chiefs

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 5vsMiamiW21 – 14
Oct 29@DenverL24 – 9
Oct 22vsLA ChargersW31 – 17
Oct 13vsDenverW19 – 8
Oct 8@MinnesotaW27 – 20

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 20GMT
New York, New York City20:15
Texas, Dallas19:15
Utah, Salt Lake City18:15
California, Santa Clara17:15
Alaska, Anchorage16:15
St. John’s22:15
Halifax21:15
Toronto20:15
Winnipeg19:15
Edmonton18:15
Vancouver17:15
Mexico City18:15
South America Nov 20GMT
Sao Paulo21:15
La Paz20:15
Lima19:15
Europe Nov 21GMT
London01:15
Edinburgh01:15
Madrid02:15
Lisbon01:15
Berlin02:15
Paris02:15
Amsterdam02:15
Rome02:15
Belgrade02:15
Sofia03:15
Warshaw02:15
Tirana02:15
Istanbul03:15
Kyiv03:15
Moscow03:15
Australia Nov 21GMT
Perth08:15
Eucla09:00
Darwin09:45
Adelaide09:45
Brisbane10:15
Sydney10:15
Asia Nov 21GMT
Mecca03:15
Kabul04:45
Karachi05:15
New Dehli05:45
Dhaka06:15
Jakarta07:15
Singapore08:15
Kuala Lumpur08:15
Africa Nov 21GMT
Accra00:15
Porto Novo01:15
Casablanca01:15
Johannesburg02:15
Cairo03:15
Nairobi03:15
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles

ArgentinaESPN Extra, ESPN 2
AustraliaKayo Sports, ESPN
AustriaDAZN
BoliviaESPN
BrazilDAZN Brazil, ESPN
CanadaTSN4, TSN3, DAZN Canada, TSN1, RDS
ColombiaFOX Sports 2, ESPN
Costa RicaESPN 2
CroatiaArena Sport 1, DAZN
EcuadorESPN
El SalvadorESPN 2
FrancebeIN Sports 2, DAZN
GermanyDAZN
GreeceDAZN, Cosmote Sport 9
HondurasESPN 2
Hong KongNow Sports Plus
IsraelSport 5 Plus
ItalyDAZN Italia
KenyaFOX Sports
MexicoESPN 2
MoroccoFOX Sports
NetherlandsESPN 1, DAZN
New ZealandEspn
NicaraguaESPN 2
NigeriaFOX Sports
PanamaESPN 2
PeruESPN
PolandDAZN
PortugalDAZN
QatarbeIN SPORTS 2
SerbiaArena Premium 2, DAZN
SlovakiaPremier Sport 2
SloveniaDAZN, Arena Sport Premium
South AfricaFOX Sports, ESPN
Spain#Vamos, DAZN España
SwedenSportkanalen
SwitzerlandDAZN Schweiz
TurkeyDAZN, S Sport +
UKDAZN UK, Sky Sports NFL, Sky Sports Main Event, Eurosport 5
UruguayESPN 2
USAESPN+, NFL Sunday Ticket, ESPN, ABC, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, AFN Sports
VenezuelaESPN
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *