Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks TV coverage, game preview and World Time Zone.

Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks updated TV coverage, live stream listings, game preview including teams form and Intercontinental Time Zones.

Latest Games

Indiana Pacers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19vsOrlandoL128 – 116
Nov 15@PhiladelphiaW132 – 126
Nov 13@PhiladelphiaL137 – 126
Nov 10vsMilwaukeeW126 – 124
Nov 9vsUtahW134 – 118

Atlanta Hawks

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 18vsPhiladelphiaL126 – 116
Nov 16vsNew YorkL116 – 114
Nov 15@DetroitW126 – 120
Nov 12vsMiamiL117 – 109
Nov 10@OrlandoW120 – 119

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 21GMT
New York, New York City19:30
Texas, Dallas18:30
Utah, Salt Lake City17:30
California, Santa Clara16:30
Alaska, Anchorage15:30
St. John’s21:30
Halifax20:30
Toronto19:30
Winnipeg18:30
Edmonton17:30
Vancouver16:30
Mexico City17:30
South America Nov 21GMT
Sao Paulo20:30
La Paz19:30
Lima18:30
Europe Nov 22GMT
London00:30
Edinburgh00:30
Madrid01:30
Lisbon00:30
Berlin01:30
Paris01:30
Amsterdam01:30
Rome01:30
Belgrade01:30
Sofia02:30
Warshaw01:30
Tirana01:30
Istanbul02:30
Kyiv02:30
Moscow02:30
Australia Nov 22GMT
Perth07:30
Eucla08:15
Darwin09:00
Adelaide09:00
Brisbane09:30
Sydney09:30
Asia Nov 22GMT
Mecca02:30
Kabul04:00
Karachi04:30
New Dehli05:00
Dhaka05:30
Jakarta06:30
Singapore07:30
Kuala Lumpur07:30
Africa Nov 21-22GMT
Accra23:30
Porto Novo00:30
Casablanca00:30
Johannesburg01:30
Cairo02:30
Nairobi02:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks

CanadaRDS
USABally Sports Indiana, Bally Sports St. Louis, Bally Sports Georgia, Bally Sports Southeast, Bally Sports Midwest
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *