Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Clippers game preview, where to watch and world time zones.

Watch Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Clippers game preview, where to watch the game live stream, world time zones, and give your prediction.

Recent Games

Houston Rockets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 13vsDenverW107 – 104
Nov 11vsNew OrleansW104 – 101
Nov 9vsLA LakersW128 – 94
Nov 7vsSacramentoW122 – 97
Nov 5vsSacramentoW107 – 89

Los Angeles Clippers

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 15@DenverL111 – 108
Nov 12vsMemphisL105 – 101
Nov 11@DallasL144 – 126
Nov 9@BrooklynL100 – 93
Nov 7@New YorkL111 – 97

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...
Coming Soon
Which team is going to win between Houston Rockets and Los Angeles Clippers?

World Time Zones

North America Nov 17GMT
New York, New York City22:30
Texas, Dallas21:30
Utah, Salt Lake City20:30
California, Santa Clara19:30
Alaska, Anchorage18:30
St. John’s00:30
Halifax23:30
Toronto22:30
Winnipeg21:30
Edmonton20:30
Vancouver19:30
Mexico City20:30
South America Nov 17GMT
Sao Paulo23:30
La Paz22:30
Lima21:30
Europe Nov 18GMT
London03:30
Edinburgh03:30
Madrid04:30
Lisbon03:30
Berlin04:30
Paris04:30
Amsterdam04:30
Rome04:30
Belgrade04:30
Sofia05:30
Warshaw04:30
Tirana04:30
Istanbul05:30
Kyiv05:30
Moscow05:30
Australia Nov 18GMT
Perth10:30
Eucla11:15
Darwin12:00
Adelaide12:00
Brisbane12:30
Sydney12:30
Asia Nov 18GMT
Mecca05:30
Kabul07:00
Karachi07:30
New Dehli08:00
Dhaka08:30
Jakarta09:30
Singapore10:30
Kuala Lumpur10:30
Africa Nov 18GMT
Accra02:30
Porto Novo03:30
Casablanca03:30
Johannesburg04:30
Cairo05:30
Nairobi05:30
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch the game live stream and on TV?

CanadaSportsnet One
TurkeyS Sport +, S Sport
USABally Sports SoCal, AT&T Sportsnet SW Houston, Bally Sports San Diego
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *