Houston Rockets vs Golden State Warriors live stream list, latest games and World Time Zones.

Houston Rockets vs Golden State Warriors live stream list of channels, where to watch on TV, World Time Zones, follow latest games and International coverage.

Latest Games

Houston Rockets

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 20@LA LakersL105 – 104
Nov 18@LA ClippersL106 – 100
Nov 13vsDenverW107 – 104
Nov 11vsNew OrleansW104 – 101
Nov 9vsLA LakersW128 – 94

Golden State Warriors

DateHome/AwayOpponentStatusScore
Nov 19vsOklahoma CityL130 – 123
Nov 17vsOklahoma CityL128 – 109
Nov 15vsMinnesotaL104 – 101
Nov 13vsMinnesotaL116 – 110
Nov 12vsClevelandL118 – 110

Your Prediction

Loading poll ...

World Time Zone

North America Nov 20-21GMT
New York, New York City22:00
Texas, Dallas21:00
Utah, Salt Lake City20:00
California, Santa Clara19:00
Alaska, Anchorage18:00
St. John’s00:00
Halifax23:00
Toronto22:00
Winnipeg21:00
Edmonton20:00
Vancouver19:00
Mexico City20:00
South America Nov 20GMT
Sao Paulo23:00
La Paz22:00
Lima21:00
Europe Nov 21GMT
London03:00
Edinburgh03:00
Madrid04:00
Lisbon03:00
Berlin04:00
Paris04:00
Amsterdam04:00
Rome04:00
Belgrade04:00
Sofia05:00
Warshaw04:00
Tirana04:00
Istanbul05:00
Kyiv05:00
Moscow05:00
Australia Nov 21GMT
Perth10:00
Eucla10:45
Darwin12:00
Adelaide11:30
Brisbane12:00
Sydney12:00
Asia Nov 21GMT
Mecca05:00
Kabul06:30
Karachi07:00
New Dehli07:30
Dhaka08:00
Jakarta09:00
Singapore10:00
Kuala Lumpur10:00
Africa Nov 21GMT
Accra02:00
Porto Novo03:00
Casablanca03:00
Johannesburg04:00
Cairo05:00
Nairobi05:00
Worldwide Time for this event

Where to watch Houston Rockets vs Golden State Warriors

AustraliaKayo Sports, ESPN2
New ZealandEspn 2
USANBCS Bay Area, AFN Sports 2, ESPN+
World streamsNBA League Pass
-Watch all sports video news and highlights
-More content on social media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *